ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Millett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Millett?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Millett?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Extremely knowledgeable with a pleasant bedside manner. Doesn't rush you out the door like most doctors do these days

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Awesome Neurologist!!

I went into Dr. Millet's office feeling nervous and anxious for my daughter. I left his office feeling I was given the proper diagnosis and medication. Dr. Millet is a wealth of knowledge and an amazing doctor. I am very blessed he is my daughter's neurologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Overly Satisfied, Excellent care and service

After nearly 10 years of not receiving proper diagnosis and care from multiple specialists, and doctors we were finally sent to Dr. Millet at Rancho Los Amigos Rehab Center. He was able to give the care and understanding needed along with the proper tests to diagnose my husband with Conversion Disorder PNES. Amazing Service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

Awesome

Dr Millett is highly intelligent , courteous, and polite . Dr Milletts main focus is getting to the root of your neurological problem and resolving it without harm. Dr Millett specializes in seizure disorder something I had to dealt with in the past. I no longer have seizure and know if I did have any problem he would be there by my side. I highly recommend Dr Millett

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

2.3 Rating

September 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Millett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downey, CA.

  • Dr. Stephen Chen

    Geriatric Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Downey, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Gerald Lim

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Downey, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Henry Levenson

    Pain Management, Neurology

    Downey, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    40