The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Millett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Millett?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Extremely knowledgeable with a pleasant bedside manner. Doesn't rush you out the door like most doctors do these days

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Neurologist!!

Posted on September 1st, 2015

I went into Dr. Millet's office feeling nervous and anxious for my daughter. I left his office feeling I was given the proper diagnosis and medication. Dr. Millet is a wealth of knowledge and an amazing doctor. I am very blessed he is my daughter's neurologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overly Satisfied, Excellent care and service

Posted on June 24th, 2015

After nearly 10 years of not receiving proper diagnosis and care from multiple specialists, and doctors we were finally sent to Dr. Millet at Rancho Los Amigos Rehab Center. He was able to give the care and understanding needed along with the proper tests to diagnose my husband with Conversion Disorder PNES. Amazing Service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 14th, 2014

Dr Millett is highly intelligent , courteous, and polite . Dr Milletts main focus is getting to the root of your neurological problem and resolving it without harm. Dr Millett specializes in seizure disorder something I had to dealt with in the past. I no longer have seizure and know if I did have any problem he would be there by my side. I highly recommend Dr Millett

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Millett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downey, CA.