ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Morad Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Morad?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Outstanding!

I saw Dr. Morad for a very complicated case of cellulitis of the left vallecula and pyriform. I had been in excruciating pain for several days and was not able to get relief at Urgent Care or my PCP. Dr. Morad was thorough in diagnosing the problem, quickly ordering a CT and appropriate tests as well as multiple colonoscopies of my throat. He is brilliant, thorough and kind. Definitely one of the best doctors I have ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

I went to Dr. Morad, and he was extremely caring, nice his beside manner was excellent. I highly recommend Dr Morad to anyone. He was very polite to his staff as well as me. It was a real pleasure to meet him. Thank you Dr Morad!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Ms. Samantha Elizabeth Simpson

Genuinely enjoys practicing medicine.Overall outstanding physician.Tremendous rapport with patients; anomaly in this post-modern era.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

Finally...

...a doctor has taken my years of suffering with severe throat infections seriously. Dr. Morad is a great patient advocate and makes himself available to his patients. He genuinely cares for his patients and their health and well-being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

teacher

honest in diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

Wonderful experience

I recently underwent surgery for Basal Cell Carcinoma and had the best experience I have ever had with Dr. Morad. He was very thorough and professional. His staff was excellent in the pre-op procedure and post op. I have not gotten along well with previous doctors and their eagerness to dismiss my concerns, but Dr. Morad and Group Health Associates have been wonderful in assisting me with my medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Morad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Mark Deutsch

    Dr. Mark Deutsch

    Otolaryngology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    25
  • Dr. Raymond Coors Jr

    Dr. Raymond Coors Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.04 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Lawrence Kurtzman

    Dr. Lawrence Kurtzman

    Plastic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.36 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    35