The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Morales Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Morales?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

I could not have had better care! Dr. Morales is a miracle worker! He listens to what you need, explains what he can do to meet your expectations at the same time he is tells you honestly if he can get good results from the procedure. I have had several surgeries done by him, his bedside manor is always calming and reassuring. I have referred several people to him and all say how great he and his staff are.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Definitely recommend

Great surgeon and great staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Dr M is amazing

Dr Morales an his staff are amazing. Most caring and compassionate group I have ever met. Dr M talents are amazing. My breast reconstruction is flawless. Received many compliments on his work from my other doctors that see many reconstruction patients every day. Meeting Dr M and his staff has been life changing. Can never thank them enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

nurse

I had breast augmentation, They are asymmetrical now!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

I had a breast augmentation in 2012 and I am so happy with my results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Amazing Doctor!

My Mom was treated with such passion and care from everyone there. The Doctor and staff are not only proffesional but caring when treating sensitive matters. My mom had a Bilateral Vasectomy and was devasted. I am glad we found Dr. Morales. From getting appointments to be treated with the care that she deserves. Thanks Dr. Morales for helping my Mom.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Fabulous Work!

As a breast cancer reconstructive case my surgery was at a tough time in my life. He and his staff were so compassionate and his work was by far more than I could have ever expect. I went in thinking I would never look the same and now I am coming out with perfection. I am proud to say that compared to other work I have seen, other cancer patients through other doctors are jealous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Fabulous surgeon!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

As a breast cancer patient, he has been fabulous. He has worked magic-truly amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr Thornwell Parker III III

    Plastic Surgery, Dermatology, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX

    4.5
    (35)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. William Carpenter

    Plastic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Carolyn Thomas

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11