ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Morris Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Didn't gain my trust

Posted on March 30th, 2015

RUDE STAFF! (front desk).

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow, great doctor, great office

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I went to Dr. Morris very sick. He helped me out and I was on the road to getting better surprisingly quickly. I went to 2 other doctors before I saw him and they didn't help me. The office is spotless. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Morris

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Is really hard to find a good primary physician, this Dr. Is ok but his staff is a disaster, I have left messages for the medical assistant and until now I have not received a phone call, they never call you with your results or call you to make am appointment to follow up on them. I'm really sorry but instead of changing to better is changing to worst.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs to monitor his staff

Posted on October 15th, 2012

Dr. Morris is a friendly guy. He is very calm and collective. I wanted him to be my parent's doctor because I was impressed with his resume. Although Dr. Morris is a kind individual, his staff is very ignorant and rude to patients. They lack the basic common courtesy to the elderly. They have spoke to my parents without respect for the last time. In addition, It is almost impossible to get an appointment with him so he often has his PA (2 year degree) see patients and prescribe medications.I hope that Dr. Morris sees what is going on in his office because he really is a nice guy. It is too bad that his staff will cause him to lose to patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Lakes, FL.