ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Mosman Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Mosman?


29 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

This office is fantastic!

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr Mosman and Lifeline Pediatrics. The office staff is great! No long wait times and the office is always busy. They can almost get you in the same day when you have a sick child! That means a lot to me. They are always very caring about your child.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Busy Dr.! But he is the BEST and worth the wait! My daughter loves him...

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Unbelievable that you have to fill out an application to get your children seen! New to this area and needed my child seen. Went somewhere else because no time to fill out an application. Totally ludicrous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

The best

All the staff are amazing! Always kind,careing, smiling. Best peditricians in this office!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr mosman told me my daughter was faking what he didn't know she had an ocular migraine

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Excellent dr. And staff

We love this dr. Wonderful with the kids.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

I have never had a problem with getting my child in when needed, even for last- minute appts due to illness. When at the office, all staff are courteous, the waiting area is spacious and clean, and the waiting time is minimal, both in the waiting area and then also back in the examining room. Wonderful with children and provides thorough information about problem areas. I have taken my child to this doctor for over a year and hope I never have to take her anywhere else. Excellent doctor and staff!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

He listens and takes his time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

Wonderful doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2009

A long wait but that is because he gives all his patients the time they need. He was in our room for 45 minutes working and trying to figure out my daughter. He listens and takes you seriously. I think he might be the best in the valley!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Mosman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheeling, WV.

  • Dr. Greg Barretto Jr

    Dr. Greg Barretto Jr

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Wheeling, WV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. George Gittes

    Dr. George Gittes

    Pediatrics, General Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Wheeling, WV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Anish Trehun

    Pediatrics

    Wheeling, WV 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)