Overall Review

4.9
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.9)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Best Pediatrician I've ever met
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the absolute best Dr you will ever have the pleasure of meeting. He listens and remembers even if months pass.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Great Doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Mozer! He is so great with my son and also my neice and nephew! His staff are so sweet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
mother
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love all of the staff at South Coast. I would recommend them to anyone. My kids love Dr. Mozer, Mrs. Jackie, and Mrs. Darlene.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great dr. He will treat all of my children. I will soon be moving almost 2 hours away but I will make the drive because it's more than worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What stood out the most was the friendliness of the staff and Dr. Mozer. They made us feel very welcomed and important. I wish we would have known about him sooner. I really feel like my child is getting the best care with Dr. Mozer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Loves Kids
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mozer is so great with my daughter! He knows his stuff as well! I highly recommend him and his group!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Amazing Doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mozer and his staff are absolutely the best in the business! He has an amazing bedside manner and is very good with children! He definitely chose the right career! He is always very accurate and ALWAYS puts his patients first. His nurses (Jackie and Darlene) are true gems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Amazing pediatrician and office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I became a first time parent in 2012, I was hesitant when choosing a pediatrician. I couldn't be more pleased and thankful that my OB-GYN suggested Dr. Mozer. He has been wonderful from the first day we met him. He has an excellent bedside manner, answers questions thoroughly, and is always respectful. Although very pleased with Dr. Mozer, the experience is complete with top-notch nurses and receptionists who really go out of their way to make sure your child receives personalized care. My two year old is actually excited to go now and loves when nurse Jackie claps and cheers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Routine wellness check up
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We LOVE Dr. Mozer and staff. My only frustration is the wait time. We are always the 1st appt at 8:20am and we wait 20+ minutes to get to the room and usually another 10 or more before we see the doctor. There is no one before us and I feel like they are in no hurry to start the day off on time. We have to go to work and it makes us late Everytime. It makes me dread the appointment because it's so time consuming. We actually only see the doctor 10-15 minutes of our 1 hour and 15 minute visit. Definitely something to work on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
My little girl loves seeing her Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When ever my daughter needs to see Dr Mozer it is very easy to schedule an appointment (great front office staff!). When ever we have a question or have had an emergency- a call back happens very quickly. Visits are thorough and everything discussed is given in a print out to take home (I have baby brain and can't remember anything- love the print out). Oh! And his nurses are awesome they know what their doing and are awesome with my little girl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mozer is amazing!!! Great bedside manner, loves kids, excellent doctor!! I recommend him to all my friends with children! Office staff is wonderful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mozer is a wonderful doctor. He really listens, explains things well and never makes you feel rushed through an appointment. His nurses are WONDERFUL!! They are very caring and gentle, even when giving dreaded shots. I have been very happy with my choice of doctor for my little one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Mozer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Yael Elfassy

6 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Micah Riegner

18 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amanda Hendricks

13 years experience

4.9 of 5