ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Levin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Levin?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Levin?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
22.9 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Very concerned and thoughtful doctor

Dr. Levin takes the time to understand and then prescribe

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Staff needs to be replaced. Doctor Levin GREAT......

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

stuff member simple the worse

The doctor is great ..he knows what he is doing but he needs to change all his stuff team. They treat patients like if they don't want you there. So rude that I am with sadness for Dr levin changing to another specialist..I don't feel welcome in this place

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2014

the management is rude so what can patients expect from stuff

I have been diagnosed with a kidney issues and DrLevin has been very good about taking care of my condition but unfortunately i can said the same about his team work stuff...starting by the manager RObin ...she is the meaness person u can talk to in the office. People sometimes dont realize that their jobs is thank to all these patients and like any other bussiness they have to at least have some education and manners to treat people..otherwise they should look for diferent jobs like dealing with animals for example.. This is what the drs need to know and work in their officess as well customer service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Always professional and caring

Dr. Levin is always available and takes an active interest in my well-being. He is caring and concerned.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Fine Physician - Insufferable Office

The rudest and most indifferent office staff I've ever encountered of any physician. Appointments are impossible to schedule. The stock response to any minor condition is "Nobody can see you. Go to the ER." Rx only via calling pharmacy; no paper scripts and this has resulted in several incorrect dosages which would have been caught had I seen the physical script. Fine physician whose practice is totally soured by a staff for whom patients just seem to be a nuisance to be tolerated.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Downhill after first visit

On my first visit, Dr. Levin was extremely kind and friendly. He took the time to answer my questions and listen to my concerns. I've been back to him 3 times now and every time it gets worse and worse. I spent maybe 10 to 15 minutes waiting in the waiting area, when I'm called in, the nurse does the routine check of BP and weight. I wait in the room alone for another 5 minutes then Dr. Levin will come in. Hurry through taking my BP again, talk to me for 2 minutes and then sends me on my way. When I try to ask him a question, he'll shush me while he writes in my file. Then give me some generic answer and hurry out the door. I've even seen him rolling his eyes when he gets a call from a patient. The staff is hard to work with because they are all so busy. No one has time to answer your questions. Even when trying to make an appointment, they'll walk away in the middle of your sentence. Overall, Dr. Levin is good at diagnosing your problem but don't expect to have a pleasant experience at the office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2008

Doctor's Manner

Dr. Levin puts you at ease as soon as you enter the office. He is also very good about following up with results from any tests you may have taken. He also has a good sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Levin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • Dr. Iram Aqeel

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Teaneck, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Naitik Sheth

    Internal Medicine

    Teaneck, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Steven Welish

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Teaneck, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    31