ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lopez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lopez?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lopez?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

The office manager is most incompetent person I've ever encountered. Unprofessional, lazy, and lies - Can't believe they trust her to manage the office.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Ugly Staff

Dr. Lopez is a Great Doctor I consider one of the BEST. But his staff is terrible, rude, yelling back at patience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Awesome Doctor !

I have seen Dr. Lopez and cant say enough about him and his excellent care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

I have been seen by Mrs. Navarro over the years. I feel that she really listens to me and has overall helped me improve my health. The staff is great and very friendly. Dr. Lopez is also a pleasure to see and work with as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

one of few that still sees his patients if they are in a hospital he is associated with. Seems rare these days!

He warns you with a sign on the wall...that basically tells you each patient deserves my time, may cause delay in appointment schedule...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Great Job

Dr. David Lopez is a verygood Dr. I would refer him to anybody

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lopez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Suresh Gupta

    Dr. Suresh Gupta

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.15 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. Steven Udelhofen

    General Surgery, Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.24 mi

    4.7
    (3)
  • Dr. Jennifer Seger

    Dr. Jennifer Seger

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.24 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    17