Overall Review

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Love Dr Wright!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I would recommend Dr . Wright to everyone I know! He is extremely smart and listens to every word I say. I hasd horrible seizures and after many doctors and no results, my friend recommended I see Dr. Wright. He has given me my life back , truly a God send and a blessing!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated me for allergies and sinusitis and I was extremely pleased with his skill, patience,patient teaching, thoroughness,knowledge, and overall care as a physcian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2013
Pleasant & Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I've only met him once, and I cannot yet verify his diagnoses, but I can tell you, Dear Reader, that he took MUCH time to explain his diagnoses & prognoses. I hope that he turns out to be as skilled at medicine as he is charming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR WRIGHT IS THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD--AND I AM BLESSED TO HAVE HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens and cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2010
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended DR.David Wright to everyone I know. After many years of searching;I finally found the best Dr. available in the Springfield area. First and for most- He listens to me. I trust him with all of my families needs. He asks many relavant questions and adresses our concerns. His compassion and medical competence are above the rest. Me and my family are greatful to have found a physician of his caliber. He continuously meets our needs and exceeds our expectations with every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Wright. He is an exceptional diagnostician. I also drive greater than 1.5hrs to visit him.Definitely is worth the trip to know someone will listen and do what they can to help you. THANKS so much to a great physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
The Best Doctor I've Ever Seen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without Dr. Wright I might not be around to sing his praises. He spends time really listening to his patients. Wonderful bedside manner and very accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2008
Wonderful A+ Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing many specialists, I was ready to throw in the towel with all doctors, until I saw Dr. wright. He is a caring, knowledgeabe, honest doctor. Dr. Wright is very dedicated to his patients and really takes the time to listen and assess each unique person's issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Wright.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2008
Execellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor and extremely knowledge about everything. After 11 years of my son having severe Asthma attacks Dr Wright diagnosed him with Acid Reflux. Finally after trying lots of medications he helped us find a pediatric surgeon to preform reflux surgery. My son has been medication free for 3 years!! Yahoo Dr Wright. Wish we would have know him sooner. We drive 2 hours for appointments but it is worth every penny of the expensive gas was use.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Wright, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

Doctor

Dr. David Crabtree

28 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Glennon Paul

49 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tarak Chokshi

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor