ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Wright Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Wright?


16 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Love Dr Wright!

I would recommend Dr . Wright to everyone I know! He is extremely smart and listens to every word I say. I hasd horrible seizures and after many doctors and no results, my friend recommended I see Dr. Wright. He has given me my life back , truly a God send and a blessing!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2013

Treated me for allergies and sinusitis and I was extremely pleased with his skill, patience,patient teaching, thoroughness,knowledge, and overall care as a physcian.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Pleasant & Patient

I've only met him once, and I cannot yet verify his diagnoses, but I can tell you, Dear Reader, that he took MUCH time to explain his diagnoses & prognoses. I hope that he turns out to be as skilled at medicine as he is charming.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

DR WRIGHT IS THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD--AND I AM BLESSED TO HAVE HIM

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Outstanding doctor

He listens and cares.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

Exceptional Doctor

I have recommended DR.David Wright to everyone I know. After many years of searching;I finally found the best Dr. available in the Springfield area. First and for most- He listens to me. I trust him with all of my families needs. He asks many relavant questions and adresses our concerns. His compassion and medical competence are above the rest. Me and my family are greatful to have found a physician of his caliber. He continuously meets our needs and exceeds our expectations with every visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Highly recommend Dr. Wright. He is an exceptional diagnostician. I also drive greater than 1.5hrs to visit him.Definitely is worth the trip to know someone will listen and do what they can to help you. THANKS so much to a great physician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

The Best Doctor I've Ever Seen

Without Dr. Wright I might not be around to sing his praises. He spends time really listening to his patients. Wonderful bedside manner and very accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2008

Wonderful A+ Doctor

After seeing many specialists, I was ready to throw in the towel with all doctors, until I saw Dr. wright. He is a caring, knowledgeabe, honest doctor. Dr. Wright is very dedicated to his patients and really takes the time to listen and assess each unique person's issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Wright.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2008

Execellent Doctor

Very nice doctor and extremely knowledge about everything. After 11 years of my son having severe Asthma attacks Dr Wright diagnosed him with Acid Reflux. Finally after trying lots of medications he helped us find a pediatric surgeon to preform reflux surgery. My son has been medication free for 3 years!! Yahoo Dr Wright. Wish we would have know him sooner. We drive 2 hours for appointments but it is worth every penny of the expensive gas was use.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Pradeep Kulkarni

    Dr. Pradeep Kulkarni

    Pulmonary Disease, Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    49
  • Dr. Jerry Reedy

    Dr. Jerry Reedy

    Pulmonary Disease, Allergy and Immunology, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Glennon Paul

    Dr. Glennon Paul

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (50)
    46