ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Naour Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Naour?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Dr. Naour has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. The office staff are extremely curt and seem easily annoyed. When on the phone with them they speak very fast, like they can't wait to get off the phone. They are impatient. Dr. Naour told me that someone would call me to schedule a test but after waiting a couple days I ended up calling them. I was also told that they would call in a prescription for me and, again, I waited a couple days and then ended up calling them, after which they did call it in. I actually would be more understanding of thise things if they were the least bit friendly but they're not.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Dr naour is awesome!!!! The office staff leaves a little to be desired though. Some aren't very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Dr. Naour and staff are top notch! Great bedside manner, skilled, caring and compassionate! He has treated surgically our 7 yr old child and our 79 yr old mother. We highly recommend him and OSF medical center where surgeries were performed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT CARE

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Most down to earth - real people speaking considerate and caring doctor I have ever been to. His office people are just as caring and professional. If you dont chose Dr. Naour as your surgical specialist - it is truly your loss. I wish I could find an Adult Medicine Doctor like him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect attitude

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Dr. Naour was very helpful and a perfectionist. He was the perfect surgeon for me

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor with a great personality

Posted on April 27th, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Naour and I'm glad i was.Hes really a nice person & easy to talk with.He also has a great personality & that makes it nice when seeing a doctor.He even called me on the phone,when most doctors would have there nurse or other help do it.To me that speaks volume about the great doctor he is.His help is all very friendly & nice as well.Dr. Naour took my gall bladder out doing laser surgery without cutting me open,He really knows his stuff when it comes to that.If your looking for a very good doctor this is the guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Kimberly polly pt in 2007

Posted on June 14th, 2011

I just wanted to say, I am so happy to have such a wonderful and caring surgeon DR.DAVID NAOUR,in our community.Back in November, I had a rare abd condition and had to have emergency abd surgery. He saved my Life. He is at the top of the charts for being an excellent and professional surgeon. Thank you, Dr Naour.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Naour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IL.