Dr. David Nazarian MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2013
Great doctor! Amazing medical house call service!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was too sick to leave the house to visit the doctors office. Amazing house call doctor to my house!? What more could I ask for. Highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a home doctor visit in Los Angeles..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Best Concierge Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful concierge doctor who makes all his patients feel that they are very important. Very knowledgable and kind! Beautiful office space in Beverly Hills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2013
Best house call doctor in Los Angeles! Highly Recommend him.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently moved to Los Angeles and given that I am a new mom it is really hard to leave the house. My friend recommended Dr. Nazarian and I am so happy I used his services. He arrived quickly to my home and was very professional. I had a really bad sore throat and he gave me an injection to help with the pain and even had the antibiotics on him so it saved me a trip to the pharmacy. I felt better immediately! I am so glad I have him as my house call doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
excellent bedside manners!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend this physician to everyone..I have finally found an intelligent, caring and warm physician that I can go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Best Internist in L.A!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. N is a Fantastic Physician. He is a very dedicated and caring doctor. He in my opinion is the best internist in the LA area. I have had several since I have to move around due to my work. His staff are super nice and the extra mile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2011
1st visit to a concierge doctor in Los Angeles
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We recently moved from new york to Los Angeles and during the move I cut my hand on a sharp metal edge. I called my concierge doctor in New York who recommended I call Dr. Nazarian! Great service...Extremely Professional and Fast!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Gout attack
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family was visiting my brother in Los Angeles when my father developed a horrid Gout attack that put a serious damper on our holiday. We were directed to Dr. Nazarian for an in home visit. Dr. Nazarian not only arrived relatively quickly but spent a great deal of time with my family (which can be slightly overwhelming considering we all think we are doctors). He also followed up with phone calls a few times to make sure my father was on the mend. Overall, I was very very impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazarian is very kind and very knowledgeable. He takes his time and is very thorough. Highly Recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Nazarian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Chaikin

40 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Madan Sharma

24 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rudy Rezzadeh

28 years experience

4.5 of 5