ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Needle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Needle?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Needle?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Dr. Needle is a great doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a surgeon. He is very respectful, kind and professional. I completely trust his decisions regarding my health. His staff is just as great. He has taken care of my health problem for a bit and has always shown great care towards my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Dr. Needle is a very great doctor. He is very kind and respectful. He takes the time to listen to you and answers any question you have. If anyone needs a surgeon, I strongly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Honest, upfront, courteous.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Great Care for our Dad

Dr Needle was awesome! I will be sure to recommend him to anyone in need of a great caring surgeon! The world needs more of You Doc! Thanks!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Amazing doctor. Couldnt have asked for better !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

One of the Best General Surgeons in Kenosha

Dr.Needle,Cant praise the Doc enough. He is so professional and his beside manors are one of the best I have experience from any man in general.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 14th, 2010

did not have good experience I would not go back.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Dr. Needle is excellent! He made me feel very comfortable during my office visit. He has a good sense of humor. Just very pleasant to be around. And he listens.....very intently....great trait.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Needle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenosha, WI.

  • Dr. Markian Kuzycz

    Dr. Markian Kuzycz

    General Surgery

    Kenosha, WI 0.01 mi

    20
  • Dr. Alan Licup

    General Surgery

    Kenosha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Stephen Cushman Jr

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Kenosha, WI 0.01 mi

    57