Dr. David Needle MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Kenosha, WI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Needle is a great doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a surgeon. He is very respectful, kind and professional. I completely trust his decisions regarding my health. His staff is just as great. He has taken care of my health problem for a bit and has always shown great care towards my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Needle is a very great doctor. He is very kind and respectful. He takes the time to listen to you and answers any question you have. If anyone needs a surgeon, I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Honest, upfront, courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Great Care for our Dad
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Needle was awesome! I will be sure to recommend him to anyone in need of a great caring surgeon! The world needs more of You Doc! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. Couldnt have asked for better !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
One of the Best General Surgeons in Kenosha
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Needle,Cant praise the Doc enough. He is so professional and his beside manors are one of the best I have experience from any man in general.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did not have good experience I would not go back.

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Needle is excellent! He made me feel very comfortable during my office visit. He has a good sense of humor. Just very pleasant to be around. And he listens.....very intently....great trait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Needle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kenosha, WI.