Dr. David Needle MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Needle is a great doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a surgeon. He is very respectful, kind and professional. I completely trust his decisions regarding my health. His staff is just as great. He has taken care of my health problem for a bit and has always shown great care towards my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Needle is a very great doctor. He is very kind and respectful. He takes the time to listen to you and answers any question you have. If anyone needs a surgeon, I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Honest, upfront, courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Great Care for our Dad
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Needle was awesome! I will be sure to recommend him to anyone in need of a great caring surgeon! The world needs more of You Doc! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. Couldnt have asked for better !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
One of the Best General Surgeons in Kenosha
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Needle,Cant praise the Doc enough. He is so professional and his beside manors are one of the best I have experience from any man in general.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did not have good experience I would not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Needle is excellent! He made me feel very comfortable during my office visit. He has a good sense of humor. Just very pleasant to be around. And he listens.....very intently....great trait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Needle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kenosha, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Markian Kuzycz

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Roger T Pacanowski

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mustafa Badrudduja

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor