The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Nenna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Nenna?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Nenna?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    18
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    18

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Worst office to go to when looking for doctors to treat you. Watched while patient treated badly.

This office is so bad, all you are to these people is a number, you can see this when you first walk in and how vast it is. You get greeted by an individual then sent over to the customer service desk.Then you are directed to another cubical to wait. The doctors have poor bedside manner and the worst part is the individual that you may call a nurse. Rude as can be. They act as if they are doing you a favor. This is one of those places that make money on how many people they can set appointment with because they have too too many doctors on staff who want to make a lot of money or the same amount of money they used to. The quality of care is not here. The service is not here, and most importantly people or not important, making money is.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Office visit

everything said about that in previous reviews my last visit was a two hour wait they have lots of employees but poor organization won't go back too frustrating.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Dont need to go to the city

Great person. Likes what he does. And is good at it. Nice offices. Saved my thumb

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Billing "Staff" = Horrible!

If you value your sanity, you will not go here for treatment. Doctor Nenna was nice enough for the two seconds we saw him, but the billing department is a complete mess and has been an absolute headache from day one. For months I have been dealing with them regarding a simple billing error. They are extremely unhelpful, and they promise one thing but then they do another thing, which created a very frustrating and stressful experience. If the Doctor values his practice, maybe he should consider hiring a billing department that has the slightest bit of competency enough to do their job properly, instead of the jokes he currently employs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

Surgery in the ER

Very bad experience with this Doctor! Operated on my broken leg twice and still didn't get it right. Ended up having a Trauma Surgeon repair the damage I was operated on 3 times in 5 months, the last being corrective surgery performed by the Trauma Surgeon.. Spent 3 months in a wheel chair after 3rd Surgery and ended up being put on medication for depression. Worst experience of my life. Would not recommend this man to operate on anyone for any reason!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Is he in this profession to help, or collect a paycheck?

Dr. Nenna was called in to the ER to examine and place temporary splint on family member who broke 2 bones in their arm. Dr. Nenna was fine at the ER, it was the follow ups with his office that were terrible! We were told by his staff that even though the doctor was not part of our covered insurance plan, a follow up visit would be covered at the in-plan rate since he was the doctor on call for our ER visit -- when I spoke with my insurance, they said this would not be the case! Luckily, we did not go back and found a specialist in our network. Also, Dr. Nenna had someone from his office calling me, looking for payment for the ER visit -- to which I replied, that they never sent me a bill, how am I to pay when no bill was sent? I was told by the individual that the bill would be going out THAT day. Paid my bill to the doctor within 10 days of receiving it (which I don't think is unreasonable) and wouldn't you know it, the doctor's office again called on the same day I mailed the bill, looking for payment. Again, my bill was paid within 10 days of receiving it -- I've NEVER had a doctor or hospital or caregiver calling for money, and to call that quick seems a bit odd! I wonder if Dr. Nenna pays all of his practice and personal bills that quickly?

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2012

I have to say Dr Nenna was the Worst doctor I have been to. The man has no bedside manner and thinks he is God. And as far as his diagnostic skills he has none.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Surgery/knowlege/follow up

Couldn't recognize post surgery infectionwhen obvious to patient. Wrong post surgerytreatment. Nurse said Dr.said to take out surgery packing at home. 2nd opinion surgeon would have done surgerydifferently.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2008

excellent Dr. and staff

I recently had shoulder pain. I got an appointment that day the girl on the telephone was great. Didn't have to wait in the waiting room only to fill out my paperwork and the Dr. answered all of my questions. A+++++++++++++++++++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Nenna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.

  • Dr. Richard Chang

    Dr. Richard Chang

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Eric Gordon

    Dr. Eric Gordon

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    13
  • Dr. Eiman Shafa

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    7