The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Nocek Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Nocek?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Great physician!

Dr. Nocek is a great physician and loves what he does. He is very knowledgable and I am very pleased with the results of my surgery.. The entire staff at ONS is great and I would highly recommend Dr. Nocek and the ONS group to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Dr Nocek

I found Dr Nocek kind, courteous and considerate . He answered all of my questions and gave me time .I was very happy with his surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

hip replacement

Dr. Nocek is an all around great guy and awesome physician. He truly loves his job and cares for his patients. I have seen him many times over the years and he has always helped me along the way to a speedy recovery

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

great job!

I had a hip replacement done by Dr. Nocek. He was very caring and his diagnosis was accurate. I would recommend his services to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Nocek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwich, CT.

  • Barry Herstik

    Podiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Englewood, NJ

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Brian Kavanagh

    Dr. Brian Kavanagh

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greenwich, CT 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Mark Vitale

    Dr. Mark Vitale

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Greenwich, CT 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    9