Dr. David Norris MD Patient Reviews

  • Hospitalist Palm Bay, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Noris has a great bedside manner -he is very knowledgeable -he never makes his patients wait -he sees his patients in a very timely manner -his office staff is very professional and efficient. I have been using Dr. Noris for over 10 years and I would never go to another doctor He is what every doctor should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Very caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Norris is a very caring an professional doctor. He spend time with his patients and make sue that everything that is needed it to continue the care is done before youbleave the office. He has been my family doctor for over 12years. He is a great doctor and will recommend him to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Dr. Norris was so professional and helped ease my fears about my current condition. I am glad I have someone I can trust even after the 1st visit. He will be my go to doctor from here on out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called this Dr. To schedule as a new patient. The receptionist was nothing but a pain. I've been seen by many Dr.s so I was hoping maybe this Dr. Would be able to see something the others didn't, well she asked me what my symptoms were and I had told her and she told me I needed to see an infectious disease Dr. So I told her I already had. I really just wanted this Dr.s opinion what he thought and didn't mind spending the money. I'm perfectly fine if he sent me else where, I just needed his expertise. A receptionist should NOT give out advice on what type of Dr. I should be seeing, especially when I was told by my current Dr. To find an internalist When it comes to health I'm losing all faith in all Dr.s and their staff. It's all about money to them and not our well being. I can put this office on the list.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
The only one to squeeze me in last minute!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had many a doctor in my day, and I have never had one be nearly as accessible as Dr. Norris. Being a long-time patient, I called initially trying to get an appointment before my family and I went out of town the next day, and was told that he was completely booked. 10 minutes later I get a call from Norris himself saying that his team was able to fit me in for a quick appointment. if THATS not superior service, then I don't know what is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
needs new staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Norris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Bay, FL.