ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Omalley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Omalley?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Omalley?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Surgery and Aftercare

I would definitely choose this doctor again. He is the best at what he does and is very thoughtful in caring for and answering patient questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Absolutely none better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Simply the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Dr O'Malley is one of the best in his field!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Excellence

Dr. O'Malley and his staff are kind, caring and informative. I travel 130 miles to see Dr. O'Malley, and I'd travel 130 more if needed. I found his staff so helpful and caring during my chemotherapy treatments. Dr. O'Malley has my full trust, and I'm so thankful for him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

He was right to the point with me about what would happen if they found cancer and I like that about him. He was so kind to me and I was scared to death about having my surgery you thought I was going to die, I would recommend him highly to anyone who needs someone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Dr O'Malley has the gift of making me feel that I am the only one who matters to him, so I don't mind waiting. He diagnosed my cancer and within 2 weeks had me scheduled for surgery. His staff is very pleasant and helpful. Not only is Dr. O'Malley a great doctor, but he is a fantastic person!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Great bedside manner, takes conversations to the personal level. Extremely caring, and involved. Remembers me as a patient, and connects my needs to his expertise. I have had doctors in the past who forget who I am. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Excellent Physician

Dr. O'Malley is thorough in his assessments, treatments, and follow-up. I also feel that he is very authentic and promotes a very caring "culture" for the patients and family members.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

you will be blessed

My gynocologist recommended me to Dr. O'Malley after my biopsy and pap and even though the situation was very stressful I couldnt have asked for a better doctor to handle my care. From the moment I met Dr. O'Malley I knew I was in the presence of a very well-learned and compassionate doctor. I am simply blessed that he performed my hysterectomy. I have never met another doctor with such a wonderful bedside manner. I am lost in admiration of him. I highly recommend Dr. O'Malley as an oncologist to women. This doctor is amazing.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Excellent doctor! Caring, professional, great communicator. Truly an asset to the university.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2009

You see that the wait time to see Dr. O'Malley was about an hour. When you are to see a specialist, it is well worth the wait. It is something you can expect. You will get over it the minute you see Dr. O'Malley. He is so caring, you feel as though he is taking care of his mother or sister or aunt or any family member when he is caring for you. You can tell that it is important to Dr. O'Malley for his patients to be not only happy with their care, but cared for in the best medical way possible. He is an amazing, amazing man. If I could have given him 10stars for bedside manner I would have. He is also incredibly knowledgeable and obviously well-read. Please don't be deterred by the wait time. Just bring a good magazine (or two) and know that you will be taken into the hands of a phenomenal doctor. No words can better describe Dr. O'Malley.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Omalley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Kristin Bixel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Residency

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Georgia Mccann

    Dr. Georgia Mccann

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. David Cohn

    Dr. David Cohn

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    22