ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ochs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ochs?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ochs?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

patient

I was very impressed with the care from not only Dr Oches staff but also the doctor. From the moment I arrived until my follow up I felt I was listened to and my needs were being met. This was my first experience with an Urgent Care facility. I was very pleased with the service. An after hour injury led me to visit the Liberty office where I felt like my care and concerns were handled with compassion and professional service. I strongly suggest visiting should you or a family member need medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Quick, Easy and Accurate

He is our family doctor and has been for over 10 years. I have been to see Dr. Ochs several times from everything from getting stitches, to the flu, to broken bones. He gets me in quickly, diagnoses me and gets me healed up. The place he sent me to get an MRI was much cheaper than where I had been before (and much cheaper than the hospital). He's great with people and follows up with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

need UC go and look somewhere else

worst experience ever, rude and totally unprofessional, just interested in making money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

I was first greeted by a pleasant receptionist, who took all of my information after which I was seated for only a few minutes before seeing the doctor. Dr. Ochs was prompt, well spoken and friendly showing a true concern for my problem. He asked many questions, examined me and determined my illness. Dr. Ochs also made note of several different anti-biotic medications I should not take due to their conflict with medications I am already taking. I am now seeking out an Internist in my home town realizing the range and depth of his knowledge compared to my general M.D. Thank you, Dr. Ochs

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2009

I recently phoned this Dr. after my normal Primary Care was closed since it was an urgent case clinic. I was starting to get the flu. They forgot to put me on mute and he dropped hte "F" word four times when telling the nurse why he wouldn't see me and what an idiot I was trying to viist him. I WOULD ADVISE EVERYONE TO STAY AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR HE OBVIOUSLY HAS NO COMPASSION AND REALLY SHOULDN'T BE PRACTICING MEDICINE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ochs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liberty, MO.

  • Dr. Timothy Hargrove

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 1.00 mi

    6
  • Dr. Geron Sheppard

    Emergency Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 1.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Roger Goldenberg

    Emergency Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 1.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30