Dr. David Opperman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Excellent Results from Surgery
Dr. Opperman is excellent. I have not been able to smell anything for 14 years and now can smell, taste and breath! I had nasal polyps removed by another ENT 12 years ago and my sense of smell did not return. This time it did within 24 hours of surgery. The recovery has been painless. He is very thorough, communicates very clearly, and now has me on the best regime to keep the polyps from returning. Thank you VERY MUCH Dr. Opperman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Opperman with the Colorado Voice Clinic has completely healed my vocal chords within a matter of months. As a professional singer, this was extremely important to me. I have truly appreciated his professionalism, thoroughness, knowledge and expertise. He prevented further voice damage by educating me and giving me the proper tools and regimen to keep my voice as healthy as possible for years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice, very sharp, answered all questions thoroughly. Him and Buzz are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Wow!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best experience I have ever had. Spent a lot of time with me and made sure I understood what was going on. Wow!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Paralegal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. David Opperman is a highly skilled, state-of-the-art physician. He accurately diagnosed my vocal cord problem; performed surgery, and prescribed a course to follow in healing. I am now able to sing again, after losing two years prior to going to his clinic attempting to diagnose what was wrong. I highly recommend Dr. Opperman. He knows his field well and is professional, yet caring, in his demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a lot of health related problem since I was a child and have seen many different doctors and specialists'. My experience with Dr. Oppermand and his office has been above and beyond any of my previous encounters. Not only was he and his office staff pleasant and welcoming but I also was given a treatment plan and followup that completely relieved my swallowing/voice issues. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Opperman and his staff and am greatful that he is a part of my medical team,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Great Patient Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very curteous and thourogh about my diagnosis and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Opperman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Vincent Eusterman

30 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marcia Eustaquio

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Bellian

23 years experience

3.7 of 5