ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Opperman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Opperman?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent Results from Surgery

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Dr. Opperman is excellent. I have not been able to smell anything for 14 years and now can smell, taste and breath! I had nasal polyps removed by another ENT 12 years ago and my sense of smell did not return. This time it did within 24 hours of surgery. The recovery has been painless. He is very thorough, communicates very clearly, and now has me on the best regime to keep the polyps from returning. Thank you VERY MUCH Dr. Opperman!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Dr. Opperman with the Colorado Voice Clinic has completely healed my vocal chords within a matter of months. As a professional singer, this was extremely important to me. I have truly appreciated his professionalism, thoroughness, knowledge and expertise. He prevented further voice damage by educating me and giving me the proper tools and regimen to keep my voice as healthy as possible for years to come.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Very nice, very sharp, answered all questions thoroughly. Him and Buzz are great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow!!!

Posted on September 6th, 2011

Best experience I have ever had. Spent a lot of time with me and made sure I understood what was going on. Wow!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paralegal

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Dr. David Opperman is a highly skilled, state-of-the-art physician. He accurately diagnosed my vocal cord problem; performed surgery, and prescribed a course to follow in healing. I am now able to sing again, after losing two years prior to going to his clinic attempting to diagnose what was wrong. I highly recommend Dr. Opperman. He knows his field well and is professional, yet caring, in his demeanor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2011

I have had a lot of health related problem since I was a child and have seen many different doctors and specialists'. My experience with Dr. Oppermand and his office has been above and beyond any of my previous encounters. Not only was he and his office staff pleasant and welcoming but I also was given a treatment plan and followup that completely relieved my swallowing/voice issues. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Opperman and his staff and am greatful that he is a part of my medical team,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Patient Care

Posted on August 27th, 2010

The staff was very curteous and thourogh about my diagnosis and answered all my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Opperman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.