ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Owen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Owen?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

excellent time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

I love having Dr. Owen as my doctor. He always listens to me, and he is very knowledgable. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Doctor Owen is one in a million

I love having doctor Owen. he is so compassionate and I can tell by my visits that he has a lot of experience. Everyone in the new Daybreak clinic is so friendly. I am so thankful to have found a doctor so understanding and knowledgeable. He is literally one in a million.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Dr. Owen was kind and he really seemed interested in helping me with my problems. He was very busy the day I saw him, but he still took the time to listen to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Dr. Owen was very caring and concerned. He is knowledgable, and I have recommended him to several friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Ok but not great

He is ok as a primary care doctor but does get in over his head for his level of training. Should refer out to a specialist sooner and keep to the basics. Good Luck

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Owen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Jordan, UT.

  • Dr. Clarence Henriksen III

    Family Medicine

    South Jordan, UT 0.01 mi

    6
  • Dr. Kristen Romo

    Family Medicine

    South Jordan, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. David Poor

    Dr. David Poor

    Family Medicine

    South Jordan, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14