Dr. David Owen MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine South Jordan, UT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love having Dr. Owen as my doctor. He always listens to me, and he is very knowledgable. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Doctor Owen is one in a million
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love having doctor Owen. he is so compassionate and I can tell by my visits that he has a lot of experience. Everyone in the new Daybreak clinic is so friendly. I am so thankful to have found a doctor so understanding and knowledgeable. He is literally one in a million.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Owen was kind and he really seemed interested in helping me with my problems. He was very busy the day I saw him, but he still took the time to listen to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Owen was very caring and concerned. He is knowledgable, and I have recommended him to several friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 12th, 2009
Ok but not great
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is ok as a primary care doctor but does get in over his head for his level of training. Should refer out to a specialist sooner and keep to the basics. Good Luck
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Owen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Jordan, UT.