ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Hill Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Hill?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Hard to get an appointment, you may need to wait a month or two to get in, but aside from that he is very good, and won't waste your time. He also speaks spanish.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

excellent and prompt

had been suffering from ear ringing for several weeks. Walked me through potential causes and provided several solutions. very pleased

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 27th, 2014

I would refer friends and family to Dr. Hill

Dr. Hill recently did surgery on me. He explained the diagnosis as well as the treatment plan. He also didn't push surgery. He advised what would happen if he didn't do the surgery then let me make the decision. He has a good bedside manner and answered all questions that I had. His staff could be a little nicer, but they weren't rude by any means.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

patient

I would not recommend anyone to Dr. Hill. He was condescending when I met with him and I didn't feel like he validated my problems. After a procedure, I had some serious adverse events take place that I was told by another head and neck surgeon were completely avoidable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Horrible Doctor

This doctor performed a suregery on both me and another family member that has messed us up for the rest of our lives. Because of the surgeries and lack of spending the time needed to diagnosis our medical problems, we will have pain and medications the rest of our lives.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr Steven Constantine

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Murray, UT

    4.9
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. George Blanch

    Otolaryngology

    Salt Lake City, UT 2.19 mi

    39
  • Dr. Todd Child

    Dr. Todd Child

    Otolaryngology

    Salt Lake City, UT 2.37 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    26