ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Myers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Myers?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Love Dr Myers, a bit eccentric but helps with my back problems EVERYTIME!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good care

Posted on August 31st, 2012

Dr. Myers effected a cure to my elderly father's knee which had been bad for 40 years. He is also obtaining good results for his sciatica which has been awful for decades. This is a huge improvement and a real boost to his quality of life. Office staff is very friendly and courteous. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

im happy with him

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

Ive been impressed with his tenacity and thoughness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on December 14th, 2010

COME ON PEOPLE: I did not see what happened or what was said...so are you really sure?I have been a patient of Dr. David Myers, and his father Dr. Harmon Myers, for years. Father and son are wonderful, compassionate, warm, and caring. Perhaps Dr. Myers' warmness was misinterpreted. I'm just not that crazy about trashing a professional's reputation without providing proof. Simply stating so is not nearly enough. You sure wouldn't want it done to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DONT GO with HIM

Posted on October 19th, 2010

Straight to the point i got there complaining of ear and throat pain he checked vital sings said i had allergies gave me a spary. Ummm??? What about my pain like if a nasal spray will take care of ear n throat pain. Anyways he ended up popping my back bones again ummm???? For what. Following day I was still hurting and decided to go to Next Care wow whaT a difference right away they told me i had ear infection, and throat infection wow how simple right??? Well apperantly not for this Doctor. Im from out of State and Even if I would move here i would not go to this guy. Sorry in any missed spelled words on Iphone

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE!

Posted on June 20th, 2009

Do NOT go to this man! He is a quack. He caused me to need surgery! He made inappropriate sexually offensive remarks to my wife! We are NO LONGER his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2008

Dr. Myers uses hands on gentle techniques to relieve muscular aches and pains. He helps his patients use less invasive procedures. His office is relaxed and it is always easy to get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.