Overall Review

3.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good attidude, respectful and courteous, good diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lisa (one of Dr. Padilla's PAs) is amazing. She took so much time with my daughter, who is challenged, and made sure she understood everything. Though we had to wait 20 minutes, it's probably because she was spending time with another patient. I would recommended this practice without a doubt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Thanks Dr. David Padilla for aways being there for the Usreys
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padilla has been a great family Doctor for over 23 years. I consider him a large part of my fmaily and friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, kind and compassionate describe him best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Takes time with me and he is easy to talk with...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padilla has been my doctor for 15 years. I have some private medical issues that Dr. Padilla makes me feel comfortable talking about. His practice is very busy but I never feel rushed. Staff members are all very friendly. I never seem to have to wait long either to see him or his PA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
No Problems!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far we have only needed to interface with Dr. Padilla's Physician Assistant so have yet to personally meet Dr. P. That said, we have never waited more than five minutes and everything went quite smoothly. Very pleased so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Worst office i have ever been to
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been to this doctors office 3 times and have had nothing but problems. The first 2 times i went i was at least able to see the doctor. (given that i did leave feeling the same as when i got there)My most recent visit i had to wait a week to get in and was in some pain so it was a hard week to wait for. when i got there they told me i didnt have an appointment and would have to come back tomorrow. My health has never been a primary concern of theres so i told them i would be switching doctors today. terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Exceptional Medical Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padilla has been my physician for over 14 years ~ he is always caring, efficient, professional, and eager to listen. His patience is way above the bar. I drive quite a distance to see him even though another clinic in my community would be much easier and closer, especially when I am feeling ill. He is proactive yet never pushy about my medical needs. I only hope I die before he retires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Padilla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Navneet Sekhon

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Narinder Parhar

37 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Earnest Manjooran

22 years experience

4.1 of 5