The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Padilla Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Padilla?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Good attidude, respectful and courteous, good diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Lisa (one of Dr. Padilla's PAs) is amazing. She took so much time with my daughter, who is challenged, and made sure she understood everything. Though we had to wait 20 minutes, it's probably because she was spending time with another patient. I would recommended this practice without a doubt.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Thanks Dr. David Padilla for aways being there for the Usreys

Dr. Padilla has been a great family Doctor for over 23 years. I consider him a large part of my fmaily and friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Smart, kind and compassionate describe him best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Takes time with me and he is easy to talk with...

Dr. Padilla has been my doctor for 15 years. I have some private medical issues that Dr. Padilla makes me feel comfortable talking about. His practice is very busy but I never feel rushed. Staff members are all very friendly. I never seem to have to wait long either to see him or his PA.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

No Problems!

So far we have only needed to interface with Dr. Padilla's Physician Assistant so have yet to personally meet Dr. P. That said, we have never waited more than five minutes and everything went quite smoothly. Very pleased so far.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Worst office i have ever been to

i have been to this doctors office 3 times and have had nothing but problems. The first 2 times i went i was at least able to see the doctor. (given that i did leave feeling the same as when i got there)My most recent visit i had to wait a week to get in and was in some pain so it was a hard week to wait for. when i got there they told me i didnt have an appointment and would have to come back tomorrow. My health has never been a primary concern of theres so i told them i would be switching doctors today. terrible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Exceptional Medical Care

Dr. Padilla has been my physician for over 14 years ~ he is always caring, efficient, professional, and eager to listen. His patience is way above the bar. I drive quite a distance to see him even though another clinic in my community would be much easier and closer, especially when I am feeling ill. He is proactive yet never pushy about my medical needs. I only hope I die before he retires!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Padilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Monte Penner

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0.04 mi

    31
  • Dr. Dalbir Sudan

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0.04 mi

    41
  • Dr. Navneet Sekhon

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13