ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Palmore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Palmore?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Palmore?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Going to pot!

Have been going to Dr Palmore for over 20 years, now he is never there and I think he is only doing the physical exams and talks about his pin pong games and seems to have lost his interest in work, has nice staff and good NP"s but they do not know you like the doctor and I want to see a DOCTOR. Will start looking for new Internist to go too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Going downhill, not sure why...too many NP's and PA's. Long wait once arrived for an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

I am a new patient. The initial appointment took some time to obtain probably due to the business of his clinic. Once you are in his system, all flows smoothly. He is very attentive, listens well to your concerns, and is very proactive. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Palmore's for over 15 years. He truly cares about his patient's and their well being. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

great bedside manner

I have been a patient of dr Palmore's for 18yrs he has always been there too help me find the best solution's to my health crisis. It is rare that you can find a good dr now days !. I would recommend him to anyone that like's an old fashion Dr.one that feels like a friend as well as a Dr. (But I kinda wanna keep him for myself:-)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Palmore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Sandeep Sekhon

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Kevin Kodama

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    25
  • Dr. Pradnya Mitroo

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    16