ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Parver Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Parver?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Parver?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

I recall my first visit to Dr. Parvers office I was pleasantly surprised at the speed and ease of service as well as the friendliness of staff especially compared to others places I had been. Now on my second visit the medical assistant remembered life events that I had mentioned a year before to my surprise. Great experience overall, thank you,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Extremely pleased with my care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

The staff and doctors have been great for the last 35 plus years I have been a patient. They have help me to keep my sight and I am very great full and could never repay them enough. Thank you all for the great service I have received.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

The medical assistant, Mr. Hassan, was very courteous and patient when he did my refraction.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

The medical assistant, Mr. Hassan, was very courteous and patient when he did my refraction.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Very well-run operation. I'm always especially impressed with your technicians.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

I would refer this office to a number of my friends and family. Have always received excellent service from everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Hassan is excellent, he manages the office very well and is very precise, listens very well and is very knowledge

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

I am very satisfied with the service here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

I have been coming here for years and am consistently impressed by the skills, professionalism and kindness of everyone who works here. It is an exceptional practice. Dr. Parver is fantastic as is Hassan and the rest of the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

I am always delighted to see the staff. They concern and knowledgeable. They make me feel very comfort. I enjoy everyone, the best medical facility ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

I have always had great experiences here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Parver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.

  • Dr. David Plotsky

    Dr. David Plotsky

    Ophthalmology

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    39
  • Dr. Nishi Gulati

    Dr. Nishi Gulati

    Ophthalmology

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Jordan Heffez

    Dr. Jordan Heffez

    Ophthalmology

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    13