Dr. David Parver MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Bethesda, MD

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recall my first visit to Dr. Parvers office I was pleasantly surprised at the speed and ease of service as well as the friendliness of staff especially compared to others places I had been. Now on my second visit the medical assistant remembered life events that I had mentioned a year before to my surprise. Great experience overall, thank you,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely pleased with my care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and doctors have been great for the last 35 plus years I have been a patient. They have help me to keep my sight and I am very great full and could never repay them enough. Thank you all for the great service I have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The medical assistant, Mr. Hassan, was very courteous and patient when he did my refraction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The medical assistant, Mr. Hassan, was very courteous and patient when he did my refraction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well-run operation. I'm always especially impressed with your technicians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would refer this office to a number of my friends and family. Have always received excellent service from everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hassan is excellent, he manages the office very well and is very precise, listens very well and is very knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with the service here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming here for years and am consistently impressed by the skills, professionalism and kindness of everyone who works here. It is an exceptional practice. Dr. Parver is fantastic as is Hassan and the rest of the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am always delighted to see the staff. They concern and knowledgeable. They make me feel very comfort. I enjoy everyone, the best medical facility ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had great experiences here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Parver, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Nishi Gulati

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jordan Heffez

13 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Parver

47 years experience

4.6 of 5