ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Pascoe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pascoe?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Cured a rash I had for 20 years. Excellent diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Dr Pascoe is excellent & very thorough. He conducts a detailed exam & doesn't question whether something looks out of the ordinary. He is also courteous, friendly, & spends time with the patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2015

I deeply regret that I trusted Dr. Pascoe with my health.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Older Than He Looks

Posted on May 20th, 2014

I'm 68 and the first time I laid eyes on Dr. Pascoe, I thought he must be fresh out of medical school! Know that he is experienced and a great physician. He is a delightful man with a love of family and things artistic. He is very competent in his profession. I had to have a little surgery done by a plastic surgeon because of an accurate diagnosis made by Dr. Pascoe a few years ago and I remain grateful for his keen eyes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2011

Excellent. Had ongoing allergy problems for years and went to several other dermatologists in Tallahassee. Was completely miserable and Dr. Pascoe was the only one who solved the problem. Highly recommended .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2011

he's great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be prepared to wait an afternoon even with an appointment

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

In general, the reason offices have appointments is to make and keep a schedule and to save everyone time. This benefits the office staff and the medical professionals as they can prepare for incoming patients ahead of time, and it benefits the patients as they won't have to wait for hours on end to be seen. Except at this office. Despite having made an appointment a month before hand, the office staff seemed not to know who I was, from where I had been referred, or what I was there for. His diagnosis was sort sighted at best. Do not visit this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr. Pascoe is very caring and knowledgeable. You never feel like he is rushing you. I would recommend Dr. Pascoe to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Pascoe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.