ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Pascoe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pascoe?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pascoe?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Cured a rash I had for 20 years. Excellent diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr Pascoe is excellent & very thorough. He conducts a detailed exam & doesn't question whether something looks out of the ordinary. He is also courteous, friendly, & spends time with the patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

I deeply regret that I trusted Dr. Pascoe with my health.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

Older Than He Looks

I'm 68 and the first time I laid eyes on Dr. Pascoe, I thought he must be fresh out of medical school! Know that he is experienced and a great physician. He is a delightful man with a love of family and things artistic. He is very competent in his profession. I had to have a little surgery done by a plastic surgeon because of an accurate diagnosis made by Dr. Pascoe a few years ago and I remain grateful for his keen eyes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Excellent. Had ongoing allergy problems for years and went to several other dermatologists in Tallahassee. Was completely miserable and Dr. Pascoe was the only one who solved the problem. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

he's great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Be prepared to wait an afternoon even with an appointment

In general, the reason offices have appointments is to make and keep a schedule and to save everyone time. This benefits the office staff and the medical professionals as they can prepare for incoming patients ahead of time, and it benefits the patients as they won't have to wait for hours on end to be seen. Except at this office. Despite having made an appointment a month before hand, the office staff seemed not to know who I was, from where I had been referred, or what I was there for. His diagnosis was sort sighted at best. Do not visit this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Wonderful

Dr. Pascoe is very caring and knowledgeable. You never feel like he is rushing you. I would recommend Dr. Pascoe to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Pascoe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Oen-Hiang Tie

    Dermatology

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Ford

    Dr. Michael Ford

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Tallahassee, FL 0.66 mi

    3.5
    (37)
    35
  • Dr. David Hood

    Dr. David Hood

    Dermatology

    Tallahassee, FL 1.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43