Dr. David Pascoe MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Tallahassee, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cured a rash I had for 20 years. Excellent diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pascoe is excellent & very thorough. He conducts a detailed exam & doesn't question whether something looks out of the ordinary. He is also courteous, friendly, & spends time with the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I deeply regret that I trusted Dr. Pascoe with my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Older Than He Looks
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 68 and the first time I laid eyes on Dr. Pascoe, I thought he must be fresh out of medical school! Know that he is experienced and a great physician. He is a delightful man with a love of family and things artistic. He is very competent in his profession. I had to have a little surgery done by a plastic surgeon because of an accurate diagnosis made by Dr. Pascoe a few years ago and I remain grateful for his keen eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Had ongoing allergy problems for years and went to several other dermatologists in Tallahassee. Was completely miserable and Dr. Pascoe was the only one who solved the problem. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Be prepared to wait an afternoon even with an appointment
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
In general, the reason offices have appointments is to make and keep a schedule and to save everyone time. This benefits the office staff and the medical professionals as they can prepare for incoming patients ahead of time, and it benefits the patients as they won't have to wait for hours on end to be seen. Except at this office. Despite having made an appointment a month before hand, the office staff seemed not to know who I was, from where I had been referred, or what I was there for. His diagnosis was sort sighted at best. Do not visit this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Wonderful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pascoe is very caring and knowledgeable. You never feel like he is rushing you. I would recommend Dr. Pascoe to anyone.

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Pascoe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.