Dr. David Passaretti MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Passeretti was very comfortable and eat. The Dr, technicians and staff were all kind and efficient. They clearly explained the procedures with patience and clear common language details
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind. Confident
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Beautiful work
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I couldn't be happier with the results. I expected the laser to soften my lines, but they have virtually disappeared. Dr. Passeratti and staff have been helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to improve how they look.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Passaretti and his staff are FABULOUS!! Very professional, very informative & supportive and I am completely thrilled with the natural-looking results of my full face & neck lift. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Passaretti.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's arrogant! Beware!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Best patient care ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best patient care ever! Dr Passaretti and staff took the time to get to know me and what I was looking for. My surgery was a success and I highly recommend Dr. Passaretti and his team to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Found Best Doctor For Me Recommended By My Oncologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Passaretti performed a tricky male breast nipple & areola reconstruction on myself following my mastectomy, chemotherapy and radiation. He was always on the "same page " as myself and never flinched or winced at any degree of difficulty. Everything was possible with him and it made me feel very comfortable with the potential outcome. His best line to me was his description of himself "as a very visual kind of guy". Need I say more?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Passaretti is a caring, and skilled doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I am thrilled with the breast augmentation that he performed. He listened to me when I told him that I didn't want to go to big as I am very small framed. He returned my phone call when I started to second guess myself and talked me through all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Great plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor and a really nice person with a great sense of humor. Took the time in our appointments and he never seemed rushed. Wonderful bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really excellent Dr and Staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over the last year, I had to have bilateral mastectomy and reconstructive surgery. Throughout the whole process, Dr. Passaretti was wonderful. He is very compassionate, very knowledgeable and a skilled and talented plastic surgeon. I can highly recommend Dr. Passaretti.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Reduction
He did a reduction which left one breast more than half size larger than other and he would not lipo it which he said before the sugery he would correct if one was larger than the other. (He leaves at his descretion). Also one areola is larger than the other which it wasn't before the surgery. I am happier with smaller breasts but I believe could have been better. There is also some darker discoloration. I tried the after surgery treatments with Shannon for scarring and discoloration which did not help. Rating 3 to 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Passaretti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Darien, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Anya Kishinevsky

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fredric Newman

42 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laurence Kirwan

42 years experience

4.4 of 5