ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Patton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Patton?

Ratings and Reviews

64 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 64 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Awesome doctor and staff!

Dr.Patton and everyone in the office are amazing. They all truly care and take the time to listen and help you in anyway they can. I wish I would of found them years ago.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Love Dr. Patton!

Dr. Patton is great! He always treats me like family and his staff is wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

great experience

Dr. Patton was very welcoming and genuinely cared about my issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Love the environment

Dr. Patton's staff is great. They always recognize me and take an interest in my family life. I wouldn't go to any other office!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Love this Doc!

Dr. Patton is wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Amazing doctor! Very kind and understanding! Great bedside manners!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Dr Patton was excellent. He listened to my concerns and took time to talk to me. I left feeling as if he genuinely cared about my health. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Ms.

I never thought about the amount of time Dr. Patton spent with me until this survery. But, compred to my previous OB/GYN, a little more time to chat and feel like he's trying to get to know me better would be nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Pack a lunch, take a book & clear your schedule. Long wait.

Pack a lunch, take a book, and clear your schedule for the day because you are going to be waiting... Dr. Patton has nice bedside manner but since I'm not currently pregnant & require only annual checkups, I typically get scheduled with the nurse practitioner. She seems to have more availability. They are also hard to get a hold of & have an intricate answering service. The staff is just ok... You also really have to follow up with your prescriptions to make sure they are called in to the pharmacy, it can be very frustrating.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

Went to first time should never return did second worse second switch third time same office never to return to either doctor went elsewhere for follow up third time,,,proof just because friends recommend dont mean a thing happier where i chose for follow up and continue care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Amazing!

Dr. Patton is very caring and his staff is exceptional! I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for an OBGYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Patton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.

  • Dr. Michael Lao

    Dr. Michael Lao

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. Samuel Heywood

    Dr. Samuel Heywood

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    4.2
    (57)
    21
  • Dr. Dara Aliff

    Dr. Dara Aliff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    4.1
    (33)