Dr. David Patton MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Love Dr. Patton!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patton is great! He always treats me like family and his staff is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patton was very welcoming and genuinely cared about my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Love the environment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patton's staff is great. They always recognize me and take an interest in my family life. I wouldn't go to any other office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Love this Doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patton is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor! Very kind and understanding! Great bedside manners!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Patton was excellent. He listened to my concerns and took time to talk to me. I left feeling as if he genuinely cared about my health. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Ms.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never thought about the amount of time Dr. Patton spent with me until this survery. But, compred to my previous OB/GYN, a little more time to chat and feel like he's trying to get to know me better would be nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Pack a lunch, take a book & clear your schedule. Long wait.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pack a lunch, take a book, and clear your schedule for the day because you are going to be waiting... Dr. Patton has nice bedside manner but since I'm not currently pregnant & require only annual checkups, I typically get scheduled with the nurse practitioner. She seems to have more availability. They are also hard to get a hold of & have an intricate answering service. The staff is just ok... You also really have to follow up with your prescriptions to make sure they are called in to the pharmacy, it can be very frustrating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to first time should never return did second worse second switch third time same office never to return to either doctor went elsewhere for follow up third time,,,proof just because friends recommend dont mean a thing happier where i chose for follow up and continue care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Amazing!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patton is very caring and his staff is exceptional! I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for an OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Ms
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens! excellent results. I recommend his staff, too; they all compliment each other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! I've been seeing Dr. Patton know for over 5 years and don't have any complaints. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Patton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Lao

15 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dara Aliff

12 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Heywood

20 years experience

3.9 of 5