ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Pawlowski Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pawlowski?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Office staff is both incompetent and rude. Final straw was when they refused to refill my maintenance Rx because the girl did not recognize the doctor's name that had retired. She insisted I must have went to a different Doctor (so why it is in your files?) and needed to call them for a refill. Once the office manager straightened her out, they still tried to cover their mistake by insisting I needed an appointment before they could refill. I had just been there 3 month earlier for full physical, but didn't need the refill at that time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

PA's only. Mistake made

I have been going to this doctor for over 3 years and have seen the doctor twice and that was for pre-op. You see only PA's for anything else. The PA gave me an antibiotic that counteracted with my other meds. the pharmacy noticed it and called. After waiting over an hour and making a second phone call the mistake was not corrected. I went home after waiting another 20 minutes after the second phone call. It's hard to rate the doctor when you never see him for a regular app't.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 11th, 2014

I've been with the practice for 8 years. I have only seen the MD on 3 or so visits. His PAs are AWESOME. The thing that really grinds my gears is how long you wait in the phone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Just a horrible experience as a new patient. 60 minute wait time after being brought to the examining room.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Dr. David Pawlowski

i have been going to dr. pawlowski for a couple of years now. i go into his office and he asks me how i have been etc. I think he is a great doctor and a very nice man. He takes his time with me when i go into his office. i recommed him to others and they are happy with him as well. I rate Dr. Pawlowski 5 stars. His staff including nurses are very nice and when i call answer any questions. The people with the negative comments just give him a chance he is a great guy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Spends a total of 2 minutes with his patients and then just discounts what you have to say. leaves after examining you and then never says bye or anything..a nurse just shows up to eescort you out..so ridiculous. I went in with damage to my eye from a firework, he spent 15 seconds shining a light in my eye and said no there'snothing in there..well come to find out I had debris in there which scratched my cornea. He is the worst doctor dont go to him you will be sorry!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

disappointed

i would not recommend Dr. Pawlowski. his nurse is rude, impatient. the doctor does not spend time listening. i happended to be the last patient for the day, Dr. Pawlowski seems to be very impatient. He rushed without saying goodbye so I wasn't even sure I'm done or not. so were his staff and nurse. they did not even smile while they work. poor customer service and i will not go back.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Pawlowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Jack Bertolino

    Family Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY

    4.8
    (168)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joseph Fasanello

    Dr. Joseph Fasanello

    Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (33)
    7
  • Michael Freitas

    Michael Freitas

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    7