ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Pearl Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

He was my doctor since 1995, he was a gentle caring man. I miss him tremendously, it was a great loss for me. He helped me and made all contact with the best place in the field when I battled breast cancer, I owe him my life. I sadly miss you Dr. Pearl.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

Sad news

I'm sorry to inform everyone that my doctor of many years, David Pearl, recently passed away. He was a wonderful, caring physician who maintained a great rapport with his patients. He will be missed by many.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Best doctor

ive been with dr pearl for 12 years since we moved to rockaway i never went to another doctor because he always would refer me to a specialist and he is always right in his diagnoses. he is also very caring and goes out of his way to spend time with his patients and call them for a follow up. His staff is full of caring people. The amazing thing is that him and his staff know all the patients by name that means a lot. I think his patients are in love.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Smart, Caring. and cool

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Pearl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockaway Park, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Dr. David Lichtenstein

    Internal Medicine

    Rockaway Park, NY 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Peter Galvin

    Internal Medicine

    Rockaway Park, NY 0.43 mi

    2.7
    (11)
    36