David Peeples MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    20%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    55%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is horrible. Should not be allowed to treat patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Peeples is a joke
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Told him about my neurological problems and how I have tingling and numbness and severe sensitivity to cold and extreme pain in my neck and tremors... He told me nothing is wrong with me and to deal with it exactly like the other comment! He is not a real doctor, he just wants your money! He made me cry and seemed like the most heartless "neurologist" ever. He didn't even introduce himself and he just walked out without saying anything. Total joke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Entirely to pompous, rude, arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Uncaring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Work comp set me up this appt. I was excited that a neurologist was going to see me in hopes that he could help with the numbness, tingling, shooting electric sensation down my arm and told him that it wakes me up several times a night He spent 5 minutes with me. He didn't care what I had to say. He said there is nothing neurologically wrong with you. When I asked about the issues I was having and he said just deal with it. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. I guess he was just doing his job for work comp.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Horribly Disappointing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was nice, the doctor was awful! Rude, uncaring, cocky. I couldn't even finish telling him my symptoms. He stopped me before I could finish and told me that I had chronic pain, and too much stress because of my children. I should go see a pain management doctor and a psychiatrist. It felt like he was there to collect money from my insurance company, and not to help patients. I've never been treated in that manner. It was very hurtful and disappointing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it hadn't been for Dr. Peoples I would probably been paralized, but as soon as he seen me walk he knew there was someti=hing serouis wrong. When my own PMD did not even seem to care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
very helpfull
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Peeples. He was very helpfull and was able to get the very same week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
A good choice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peeples was very personable and answers my many questions regarding the testing proceedure. I would recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2008
Best doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Peeples. He has done so much for me and I felt that he really cared about my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No