ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Perez-Martinez Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Perez-Martinez?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor. I appreciate his bedside manor and the time that he takes with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

he is amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

Mr. Perez-Martinez has helped me tremendously. He is empathetic but realistic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Excelent Doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Great Doctor, my only issue is that it is very difficult to get an appointment, particularly if you need one late in the afternoon. I would like to see him more. I would be very hesitant to go to someone else, Dr. Perez-Martinez is a hard act to follow!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Hard to reach

While thorough during appointments, this doctor is hard to reach and takes a long time to call back (more than 24 hours). Definitely not ideal in urgent situations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Very glad I found him.

Dr. Perez is a great doctor, I found him through the recommendation of another patient who is a close friend. You have his utmost attention during session, and he genuinely believes in you and wants to see you progress. I feel very confident in his medical abilities as well. I feel comfortable being completely honest with this doctor, and letting him "get inside my head" so to speak.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 15th, 2009

Dr. Perez is a good person who gives empowering, thoughtful care. He has a nice practice & a fair number of patients but always makes time for a thorough appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Perez-Martinez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (26)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Matthew Rottnek

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. John Delfs

    Internal Medicine, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.08 mi

    39