Dr. David Perez-Martinez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor. I appreciate his bedside manor and the time that he takes with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mr. Perez-Martinez has helped me tremendously. He is empathetic but realistic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelent Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, my only issue is that it is very difficult to get an appointment, particularly if you need one late in the afternoon. I would like to see him more. I would be very hesitant to go to someone else, Dr. Perez-Martinez is a hard act to follow!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Hard to reach
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While thorough during appointments, this doctor is hard to reach and takes a long time to call back (more than 24 hours). Definitely not ideal in urgent situations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Very glad I found him.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perez is a great doctor, I found him through the recommendation of another patient who is a close friend. You have his utmost attention during session, and he genuinely believes in you and wants to see you progress. I feel very confident in his medical abilities as well. I feel comfortable being completely honest with this doctor, and letting him "get inside my head" so to speak.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perez is a good person who gives empowering, thoughtful care. He has a nice practice & a fair number of patients but always makes time for a thorough appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Perez-Martinez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Rottnek

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Delfs

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jada Turco

11 years experience

4.2 of 5