Dr. David Perilman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Vandalia, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr perilman has been the most patient, kind, caring, and informed dr I have had. He also lives as he recommends. I see him working out hard at the rec center and he is an avid bike rider. My kids have been going to him and truly appreciate how he talks and listens to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Excellent care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perilman has been my doctor for 20 years. He is always professional, takes his time and listens to my concerns. Couldn't be more please with my care. I trust him completely. He is always current with health care issues. The staff is respectful and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
GREAT DR.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dave has been my Dr. for over 20 years and I have only the best of opinion about his care, knowledge base and his referrals to other Dr.s have been excellent. Thanky you for your professionalism, and care!! Your office staff are EXCELLENT AS WELL!! Especialy Becky!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Not helpful with other concerns
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Perilman after my dr. retired. Dr. Perilman spent time with me which I appreciated and he is friendly: however, I had an appointment to discuss a diagnosis from a previous appointment and while at the appointment brought up another medical concern which he dismissed. I was upset that he did not take my concern seriously and that it was dismissed even though it had been an issue in the past that I had seen a GI doc for. I will not be going back to doctor Perilman. I also encountered some rude staff when trying to reach the nurse about some test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A good doctor BUT he tends to ignore new concerns of long time patients. Maybe he gets fed up hearing the same complaints over and over but you would think that he would realize that the repetition is because the issue has not been adequately addressed.THE STAFF IS RUDE, inconsiderate and very bad about follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Excellent doc with a good personality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Great Doctor, horrible staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr. is great, but the staff is unfriendly and lacks courtesy. Also, if they promise to do something, sometimes they dont actually do it unless you call back and remind them.

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Perilman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vandalia, OH.