advertisement
Browse Health
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
27 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

28

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 60 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 60 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
RN show details RN
by Lisa on Aug 10th, 2016

Would not recommend

Aug 9th, 2016

I'm very happy with my Dr , I'm grad to have Dr perimeter

Jul 29th, 2016

This doctor told me to take a bottle of Tylenol and I would be better. Because of this insane diagnosis I went somewhere else. I ended up needing ALIF surgery on the L4 and L5. I now am in pain management and awaiting a spinal cord simulator. This man is a joke and is dangerous. I never had such a bad experience with a so called professional. I have shared my story with everyone including the doctors and surgeons who see me now. Some have said they have heard questionable things about Perim. I normally don't write reviews but this was so bad I had to. None of this has been exaggerated. Stay away from him. I would give zeros if possible. I have also reported him to the proper organizations.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 3rd, 2016

Dr Perim and staff are all great . I know I am in great hands when I come in for an appointment. Thank you all. God bless them

Nov 8th, 2015

I'm very happy with my Dr , I'm grad to have Dr perimeter

  •  
Terrible support service show details Terrible support service
Oct 14th, 2015

Doctor Perim is capable enough and they accept our insurance. Wait time exceedingly long (1 1/2 hours) , staff not friendly or helpful, called at least 5 times for a prescription and am pretty annoyed.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 24th, 2015

He was dismissive and pompous. Save yourself some time and find another doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Truly Excellent Doctor show details Truly Excellent Doctor
by Jackie on Jan 27th, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Perim off and on for the last 13 years. He is always kind, caring, friendly, and an excellent diagnostician. He's performed a couple of surgeries on me and I had great results with both. I trust him implicitly.

  •  
Satisfied patient show details Satisfied patient
Nov 20th, 2013

Very helpful and accurate diagnosis was very satisfied with all aspects physical therapy great

  •  
Dissappointed show details Dissappointed
by Don't Use Him on Aug 22nd, 2013

Seems to act as if your time is not as valuable as there's. This is hands down the worst Orthopedic I have been to. I have multiple herniated discs and he recommended that I may feel a pinch and smiled. I have three other doctors who are helping me. I WOULD AVOID AT ALL COST unless you like to wait over an hour just to be moved into a small room for another 45 minutes to then have the doctor spend five seconds with you and seem unapologetic. STAFF AND DOCTOR COULD CARE LESS.

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Horrible staff show details Horrible staff
Jul 23rd, 2012

The receptionist was rude. Never apologized to us for the long wait but did apologize to patients who came in after us. Never referred to us by name, just started speaking loudly across the waiting room. Very rude receptionist. She seemed to discriminate against us or no apparent reason. Wait time was over an hour. This is no way to run a business.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse