Dr. David Perz DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hemet, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Bad bad bad
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had worst experience their staff is rude takes forever to get referrals they don't send them had a broke arm for weeks and still no Case and no appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Easy to talk to, practical, thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many doctors in my time and Dr. Perz is one of the best. He listens well and explains well. He's been spot on with his diagnosis and shows genuine concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He hears what you have to say. Love this one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Great Doctor in Hemet
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Perz for over 5 years and would recommend him to anyone. I have referred my family members and all of us are very pleased. Dr. Perz takes the time to listen and get to the route of the problem and not just make a snap diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He can run a little late but that is because he does not rush his patients thru his office. He actually listens to what you are saying and it is appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Awesome Doctor
Dr. Perz has been the best doctor I have ever had. He always listen to me. Did regular blood test, and made sure I got my mamogram regularly. If it wasn't for Dr. Perz keeping an eye on my blood work, I would probably be on my way to an early grave. He sent me to get an ultra sound, the doctor who read it call Dr. Perz tell him that he needs to get me in for an MRI. He called me let me know what was found and schedule the MRI for me. Then he sent me to a Uroligist. I had a tumor in my right kidney, it had not grown into the artieries, that was good. I had my right kidney removed and that cleared me of cancer, I think Dr. Perz is a wonderful Doctor and those of you who have complaints probably never really told him your problem, I am sure he was not talking to sales reps on the phone either,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Very Nice
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was very nice listened to me and came up solutions. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son is a patient of Dr. Perz and he has been wonderful so far. We don't have a long wait time and he spends as much time as you need to address your issues and he does send you for testing if you need it. Good Doc in my book
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Left me several times to answer vendor phone calls, I was admitted to the hospital two days later due to his inattention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Bad dr
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mine and my mothers experiance was probably one of the worst, he is very insensative, he makes you feel like your unimportant and not worth his time, and on top of it all, after a second opinion, he misdiagnosed my mother too, and was also 3 weeks late on sending the disability paper work.. hmmm? malpractice?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
POOR DOCTOR PRACTICES
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FOUND OUT I HAD ONE PROBLEM FROM BLOOD TEST WITCH THIS DOCTOR NEVER ADDRESSED THEN I GOT A CALL FROM ANOTHER DOCTORS OFFICE AT 9 IN THE MORNING SAYING I NEED TO COME IN FOR SURGERY DONT THINK I WASNT MAD MY OWN DOCTOR COULDNT TELL ME THAT THEY FOUND AN ABSTRUCTION IN MY DIGESTIVE TRACK...WHAT KIND OF DOCTOR PATIENT RELATIONSHIP IS THIS??? STILL NEVER TREATED ME FOR THE FIRST PROBLEM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr perz is a very caring dr. Spends as much time with you as you need. Works hard to figure out any problems you are having. Willing to send you in for test to rule out any of your concerns. By far the best dr I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Perz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.