Dr. David Pfalzer MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pfalzer has been my physician for almost 30 years and he is compassionate understanding and an excellent provider. He is a true asset to the medical community....Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Pfalzer for the past 25 years. He is excellent physician and he has a great staff!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pfalzer is great, if you can get in to see him. I have been a patient for 15 years and still struggle to get in to see him. When I have complained, they have informed me that they are a big practice and he does not have any time. The staff can be very difficult to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Bob Howard
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient of Dr Pfalzers for almost twenty years. Have seen many Doctors because of a bad aotu accident. He is the only one who took the time and explain all the things I need all the way through my surgery. He and his nurses are outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Pfalzer for over 15 years. He is uptodate on information in his profession. Is always ready to discuss procedures and/or problems that someone may be experiencing. He takes the time to explain any new medication and what the side effects may be. I have great respect and trust in him and his ability in caring for my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
JUST PLAIN DONT LIKE THAT OFFICE MY MOM WAS PATIENT 7 YRS AGO SHE MOVED TO FLORIDA AND THEY WOULD NOT TAKE HER BACK . I THINK THAT IS BAD PRACTICE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Pfalzer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.