ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Pfalzer Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pfalzer?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Dr. Pfalzer has been my physician for almost 30 years and he is compassionate understanding and an excellent provider. He is a true asset to the medical community....Thank you!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Pfalzer for the past 25 years. He is excellent physician and he has a great staff!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 26th, 2013

patient

Dr. Pfalzer is great, if you can get in to see him. I have been a patient for 15 years and still struggle to get in to see him. When I have complained, they have informed me that they are a big practice and he does not have any time. The staff can be very difficult to deal with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Great Doctor

I have had Dr. Pfalzer for over 15 years. He is uptodate on information in his profession. Is always ready to discuss procedures and/or problems that someone may be experiencing. He takes the time to explain any new medication and what the side effects may be. I have great respect and trust in him and his ability in caring for my health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Good diagnostition
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

JUST PLAIN DONT LIKE THAT OFFICE MY MOM WAS PATIENT 7 YRS AGO SHE MOVED TO FLORIDA AND THEY WOULD NOT TAKE HER BACK . I THINK THAT IS BAD PRACTICE

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Pfalzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Jack Bertolino

    Family Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY

    4.8
    (168)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lisa Mendonza

    Dr. Lisa Mendonza

    Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Jean Cange

    Dr. Jean Cange

    Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    23