Dr. David Pfalzer MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pfalzer has been my physician for almost 30 years and he is compassionate understanding and an excellent provider. He is a true asset to the medical community....Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Pfalzer for the past 25 years. He is excellent physician and he has a great staff!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 26th, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pfalzer is great, if you can get in to see him. I have been a patient for 15 years and still struggle to get in to see him. When I have complained, they have informed me that they are a big practice and he does not have any time. The staff can be very difficult to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Pfalzer for over 15 years. He is uptodate on information in his profession. Is always ready to discuss procedures and/or problems that someone may be experiencing. He takes the time to explain any new medication and what the side effects may be. I have great respect and trust in him and his ability in caring for my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Good diagnostition
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
JUST PLAIN DONT LIKE THAT OFFICE MY MOM WAS PATIENT 7 YRS AGO SHE MOVED TO FLORIDA AND THEY WOULD NOT TAKE HER BACK . I THINK THAT IS BAD PRACTICE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Pfalzer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.