Dr. David Pham MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Westminster, CA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Good dr for everyone in the family
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pham is very knowledge and caring for his patients . He has treated my dad and my cousin's sons for severe asthma . Save them from having bad asthma episodes ... Highly recommend to anyone who has Lung issues and also he is very good with general medicine .. So from caughing to wheezing , he is The Dr to go to .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
This doctor have very bad attitude !!! He was not act like a doctor to me, also, you will not have the chance to tell him what going on with you if you see him, he think he got the right to tell you what ever he want and you have to listen ( somethings were not even related to my illness !!! ) I don't need him for that, I wonder what is wrong with him !?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfactory contact
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Too young to take seriously.Very bad attitude if he doesn't agree. Like a rich baby.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would only recomend if you cannot find another lung Dr. or if personality doesn't matter. He also yells @ his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
KEEP AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you value your life, keep away from this doctor. He is very temperamental. He misdiagnose a simple condition and almost cause a death of one of his patient. That person had to be hospitalize for several days. I personal met this doctor, and he has a bad attitude, talk to much, and doesn't listen to them. He need to go back to school and re-learn his medical degree, and also get an attitude readjustment. I wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pham has been my doctor for over six years, and he is the most caring doctor. Extremely professional and is a very knowledgeable in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pham is a spectacular doctor. He is so caring for all of his patients. Most of his patients are older (60+) and he makes sure they thoroughly understand whats going on, what they have, and why he is treating it the way he is. He ensures patients and their family understand everything thoroughly and makes sure that the patients are comfortable before they leave. His office staff is extremely friendly and caring. Getting an appointment with him is quick and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pham, is a very caring doctor and does know what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Great doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pham is a great doctor! He is extremely thorough in his examinations and always very professional and exhibits a fantastic bedside manner. I can always get a hold of him in the case of an emergency, and getting an appointment is a breeze. His office staff is friendly and getting an appointment is quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Pham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westminster, CA.