Dr. David Picascia MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Freehold, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Went to another doctor who did not know what was wrong and said I should get some prescriptions . They would have cost me over$400. Went yesterday and today my skin condition vastly improved and cost me$14 in medication
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and knowledgeable doctor. I have gone acne and routine checkups. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
profesional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Picascia is very profesional,I went to him twice,once to remove a cancerious piece on my ear and the second time because of a alergic reaction to an antibiotic that gave me a rash over my body in each case I was satisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
BEST OF THE BEST
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I ever have a concern, I go to Dr. Picasia and he is always accurate from the beginning - highly recommend - just wish he would take more insurances!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Saved my life - twice
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quickly and accurately diagnosed a malignant melanoma; referred me to a top specialist in NY who treated it successfully, and who commended Dr. Picascia on his excellent biopsy of the lesion he removed. Second time, he accurately diagnosed and treated a less serious skin cancer that two other dermatologists missed. By the way, his office staff is excellent too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Very considerate and caring. Involved with my issue and takes the time to examine his patient. Diagnosis very accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Picascia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.