ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Picascia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Picascia?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Picascia?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Went to another doctor who did not know what was wrong and said I should get some prescriptions . They would have cost me over$400. Went yesterday and today my skin condition vastly improved and cost me$14 in medication

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

Very kind and knowledgeable doctor. I have gone acne and routine checkups. Would definitely recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

profesional

Dr.Picascia is very profesional,I went to him twice,once to remove a cancerious piece on my ear and the second time because of a alergic reaction to an antibiotic that gave me a rash over my body in each case I was satisfied

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

BEST OF THE BEST

If I ever have a concern, I go to Dr. Picasia and he is always accurate from the beginning - highly recommend - just wish he would take more insurances!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Saved my life - twice

Quickly and accurately diagnosed a malignant melanoma; referred me to a top specialist in NY who treated it successfully, and who commended Dr. Picascia on his excellent biopsy of the lesion he removed. Second time, he accurately diagnosed and treated a less serious skin cancer that two other dermatologists missed. By the way, his office staff is excellent too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Great doctor. Very considerate and caring. Involved with my issue and takes the time to examine his patient. Diagnosis very accurate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Picascia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Irwin Hametz

    Dr. Irwin Hametz

    Dermatology

    Freehold, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    43
  • Dr. Jason Miller

    Dr. Jason Miller

    Dermatology

    Freehold, NJ 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Janice Dworkin

    Dermatology

    Freehold, NJ 0.53 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    32