ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Pond Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pond?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pond?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Rude Office manager

The office manager is very rude and sets a terrible tone for this practice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Friendly professional staff. Dr Pond and his staff treat me like family and always take the time to get the whole picture. I trust them with my life and more importantly my children's lives. He is one of the great doctors who cares about his patients more than the bottom line.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Best Doctor!

Dr. Pond is the most caring compassionate physician I have ever met, he is incredibly thorough, He listens to all of your problems and genuinely cares about his patients. I have been his patient for 7 years and he is always been their for me and my family going out of his way to make sure we are taken care of. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Dr. Pond for everything!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Accused me of being a drug addict when I was in pain. When I finally got my records from him to take to another doctor for another opinion, the things he wrote about me were completely untrue and mean.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Patient

I great doctor that was very nice to me, spent time with me and really talked to me. He has a great bedside manner. His office staff was very friendly and approachable. The office manager is awesome, she can help me with any insurance problems I have!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Pond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.

  • Dr. Allison Pond

    Dr. Allison Pond

    Family Medicine

    Dublin, OH 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    16
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Satya Bharmota

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Dublin, OH 0.21 mi

    49
  • Dr. Joette Greenstein

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Dublin, OH 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24