ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Pond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pond?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Rude Office manager

Posted on September 29th, 2016

The office manager is very rude and sets a terrible tone for this practice.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Friendly professional staff. Dr Pond and his staff treat me like family and always take the time to get the whole picture. I trust them with my life and more importantly my children's lives. He is one of the great doctors who cares about his patients more than the bottom line.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor!

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Dr. Pond is the most caring compassionate physician I have ever met, he is incredibly thorough, He listens to all of your problems and genuinely cares about his patients. I have been his patient for 7 years and he is always been their for me and my family going out of his way to make sure we are taken care of. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Dr. Pond for everything!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Accused me of being a drug addict when I was in pain. When I finally got my records from him to take to another doctor for another opinion, the things he wrote about me were completely untrue and mean.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I great doctor that was very nice to me, spent time with me and really talked to me. He has a great bedside manner. His office staff was very friendly and approachable. The office manager is awesome, she can help me with any insurance problems I have!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Pond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.