Dr. David Priebe MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lexington, NE

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is very easy to get an appointment with Dr. Priebe. He knows his stuff. Our family always goes there when we are sick or have sports injuries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very polite and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Well informed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son had a fracture in his wrist and was told it would heal correctly by another provider. We went to Dr. Priebe for a second opinion and he recommended we see a surgeon right away for this high risk injury. My son had surgery two days later and is doing great. The surgeon said if we listened to the first Dr. at Plum Creek, the wrist would develop arthritis and affect his career in college baseball. We were impressed by the staff at LRHC outpatient clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite staff, quick wait time, friendly and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice doctor and really knows his sports injuries! I can run again four weeks after seeing him when I didn't run for two years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Great provider
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick and efficient visit. Very affable and pleasant. We will be back when sick again to see only him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Great Provider in a wonderful clinic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Priebe was very affable, witty and pleasant. He was knowledgeable about my wife's condition and provided an accurate and expeditious diagnosis. She is now recovering well. We now bring our three children and my mother to see him. The staff is wonderful, polite and courteous. You cannot ask for a better clinical experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Excellent Dr Priebe
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did a wonderful job caring for myself and my family. Very knowledgeable and takes his time with his patients.

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2010
a very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dR Priebe is a very good doctor he helped me for my needs MY ONLY REGRET IS THAT HES LEAVING GOOD DOCTORS ARE HARD TO FINE HE LISTENED TO ME I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THIS DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Priebe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, NE.