ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Quell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Quell?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

He saved my life and the life of my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Dr. Quell was very patient with me. My second child was born a premie and I was scared that my third would be as well, he was very patient with all of my concerns, phone calls, hospital visits etc When my son was born he had his cord wrapped around his neck twice and very carefully Dr Quell unwrapped him:)) I will forever be a patient of his!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Delivery

Dr. Quell recently delivered my daughter and worked closely with me during my pregnancy. He was always very attentive and clearly explained any questions I had. During my delivery, he was very calm and supportive. I find him to be an exceptional doctor and highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Quell is wonderful. He is calm and reaffirming especially at a time when women are worried about everything (pregnancy)! He delivered my healthy boy in May and did an incredible job! I agree with the other reviewer he may not be "warm/fuzzy" be he is a great doctor who is honest and to the point. He also called me personally to follow-up with me after I came to him with a problem after the birth of my son - which is pretty incredible if you ask me!His staff is also wonderful - see you quickly and always go above and beyond.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Does his job well

Never got the warm/fuzzy vibe from him. He is straight-forward. I had an appointment with him on a bad day (he had to reschedule all appointments from the day before). He was cool as a cucumber. Staff is friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2009

excellent doctor

excellent doctor . . . excellent bedside manner . . . much better than the horrible female doctors that used to work there

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Great doctor, very comfortable, takes very good care of his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Quell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.

  • Dr. Keith Lim

    Dr. Keith Lim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Joliet, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    25
  • Dr. Daniel Beck

    Dr. Daniel Beck

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Joliet, IL 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    32
  • Dr. Kiarra King

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Joliet, IL 0.17 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    6