ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Queoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Queoff?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Queoff?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Waste of time

Most folks already covered it well in their reviews. If you want to help yourself , go to a doctor who listens to your issues carefully, spends some time, understands it and can diagnose correctly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Dr. Queoff needs to learn to listen to patients , You would think with 24 years of experience he would know this but dismisses patients as fast as he can , This was terrible experience . I was telling him about problem and his response was use some over the counter medicine .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

Ridiculous

I can't believe this guy is a doctor. He talks to me like I am an idiot every time I see him. I don't get what his deal is with being so quick and dismissive. I know my body and when something isn't right. I tell him exactly what is going on. He doesn't listen and diagnoses me with something asinine! He knew I had trouble breathing and didn't order any tests and gave me an inhaler. I HAD PNEUMONIA that was missed for 3 months and now lung damage that 5 months later is still being treated by steroids.. and the shortness of breath. He could have prevented this if he wasn't so concerned about kicking me out of the room to get the next patient in. Referals cost nothing. My whole family will not be going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2014

bad doctor

Treats people with little respect. Arrogant, total waste of my time! Would never recommend this so call MD.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Queoff for about 5 years. He explains things very well and is patient when I ask challenging questions. I've been impressed with his knowledge in two areas where I suffer from problems: cardiac artery disease and chronic shoulder/neck pain. He has been quick to order tests and visits to specialists for all of the health issues I've had. I was actually surprised at how easy it was to get him to agree to a specific set of diagnostic tests that I requested (based on family history with that issue). I have complete confidence in Dr. Queoff and I recommend him without hesitation. (No, I'm not his mother. And I have no connection to him other than as a patient.)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Missed Diagnosis

He ignored my ongoing symptoms in 2007 and concerns about the possibility of a tick borne illness. He refused to consider the possibility, and he refused to do any testing. After nearly a year with the symptoms, I finally found a new doctor who was not with UW. It turned out I was infected with a serious, bacterial, tick borne illness as I suspected.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Condescending, egocentric, doesn't listen, talks to me like I'm a kindergartner. I'm 60+.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Caring, intelligent MD

As a local nurse and patient of Dr. Queoff, I know my family is getting excellent care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Misdiagnosis

He ignored obvious symptoms...I ended up in critical condition 12 hours after a visit in which he sent me home. This was the 3 time in one month I had been in to visit, telling him I didn't feel well. He did nothing and I almost died because of his negligence.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Queoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun Prairie, WI.

  • Dr. Daniel Riethmiller

    Family Medicine

    Sun Prairie, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Christine Athmann

    Family Medicine

    Sun Prairie, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Lesley Coert

    Dr. Lesley Coert

    Family Medicine

    Sun Prairie, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    17