Dr. David Quintyne DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Titusville, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Quintana is first class
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! He is totally devoted to your health needs and concerns. He spends the necessary time with a patient and makes you understand all your health plan details. I never feel rushed or less valued than the next. I wish he didn't move from Orlando.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Q. always takes time with his patients to discuss whatever their concerns are no matter what. He's a doctor that follows up with his patients and his staff is phenomenal. They welcome you with kindness and at all always professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Interesting
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Quintyne for a few years. He was very good during the majority of the time. He occasionally would forget what we had discussed on the previous visits, but for the most part was very good. He listened and gave me positive feedback. The last time I went to visit him, I had a disagreement with him when he laughed at me about my current feelings about a medical condition. We had an verbal disagreement, and I left his office. It was not at all pretty. I went to another health care provider and was treated with respect, and was treated for my illness which took me out of work for almost a year. His office staff is very cold. Chris is a block of ice! I initially really like Dr. Quintyne, but became very unhappy after his mistreatment of me on this occasion. The ease of getting an appointment is amazing here. You can always get right in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quintyne was my Doctor for over 10 years. I have not found another doctor as caring and understanding as Dr. Quintyne.He puts patient interest first, is easy to speak with, no problem with making appointments to see him when you need to see him!I have recommended him to everyone I know that is in need of a Doctor. My daughters along with ex-husband and friends are/have been patients of Dr. Quintyne.I highly recommend Quintyne to anyone who is not satisfied with their physician. He's GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Quintyne is great! He does not make you wait in the office long to see him. I was early for my appointment by 15 minutes and got seen early. My appointment was for 4:30 and I was out of his office by 4:45, and this is after chatting with me for a while. I highly recommend him. His bedside manner is great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 22nd, 2009
poor office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Quintyne, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.