ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Quintyne Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 30
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Quintyne?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Dr. Quintana is first class

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Great Doctor! He is totally devoted to your health needs and concerns. He spends the necessary time with a patient and makes you understand all your health plan details. I never feel rushed or less valued than the next. I wish he didn't move from Orlando.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr. Q. always takes time with his patients to discuss whatever their concerns are no matter what. He's a doctor that follows up with his patients and his staff is phenomenal. They welcome you with kindness and at all always professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Interesting

Posted on July 31st, 2013

I went to Dr. Quintyne for a few years. He was very good during the majority of the time. He occasionally would forget what we had discussed on the previous visits, but for the most part was very good. He listened and gave me positive feedback. The last time I went to visit him, I had a disagreement with him when he laughed at me about my current feelings about a medical condition. We had an verbal disagreement, and I left his office. It was not at all pretty. I went to another health care provider and was treated with respect, and was treated for my illness which took me out of work for almost a year. His office staff is very cold. Chris is a block of ice! I initially really like Dr. Quintyne, but became very unhappy after his mistreatment of me on this occasion. The ease of getting an appointment is amazing here. You can always get right in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

Dr. Quintyne was my Doctor for over 10 years. I have not found another doctor as caring and understanding as Dr. Quintyne.He puts patient interest first, is easy to speak with, no problem with making appointments to see him when you need to see him!I have recommended him to everyone I know that is in need of a Doctor. My daughters along with ex-husband and friends are/have been patients of Dr. Quintyne.I highly recommend Quintyne to anyone who is not satisfied with their physician. He's GREAT!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2011

Dr. Quintyne is great! He does not make you wait in the office long to see him. I was early for my appointment by 15 minutes and got seen early. My appointment was for 4:30 and I was out of his office by 4:45, and this is after chatting with me for a while. I highly recommend him. His bedside manner is great as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor office staff

Posted on May 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Quintyne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.