ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Quy Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Quy?


32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

I like going to him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

I think the staff is awesome! I think the Dr. Is very unprofessional! He talks down on his staff in front of patients. He screamed at me in the hall way in front of everyone in the place including patients and staff. He also refuses to give me my medical records after I had gotten a better dr.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

patient in pain

Because I am in pain he called me a drug addict

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Rude Staff

Dr. Quy is a kind, decent doctor but time and again I find that his staff is incredibly incompetant and EXTREMELY rude. They act like they own the practice and have all sorts of decision making privileges which they are not qualified for...they even hung up on me was trying to explain my reason for calling. I will never return to this place.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Dr. Quy's office staff is rude and extremely unprofessional. Dr. Quy is a very nice man, unfortunately, he is so nice that his office staff run him and he allows them to disrespect his patients and refuses to hold them accountable; he will defend them regardless how they speak to or treat his patients. I will NEVER return to this doctor's office again. I have never been treated so poorly at a doctor's office.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Dr. Quy is a very caring doctor with agreat bedside mannor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Every aspect of care and service excellent!!!

A very clean, comfortable office setting. Great staff. Minimal time in getting in and out. Very knowledgeable and thorough! Great care and friendly.There is not one thing to be complained about. An excellent Dr. who takes the time to listen and diagnose and take care of you, as well as excellent office atmosphere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

Dr.quy and staff are very professional and courteous every time my family and I have been there. excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Very rude to patients

needs to learn how to treat patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Quy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. L Musallam

    Dr. L Musallam

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Warr Acres, OK 0.32 mi

    3.1
    (30)
    39
  • Dr. Cary Fisher

    Family Medicine

    Warr Acres, OK 0.39 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    28
  • Dr. Rebecca Faulkner

    Family Medicine

    Warr Acres, OK 0.39 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    18