Dr. David Quy DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like going to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the staff is awesome! I think the Dr. Is very unprofessional! He talks down on his staff in front of patients. He screamed at me in the hall way in front of everyone in the place including patients and staff. He also refuses to give me my medical records after I had gotten a better dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
patient in pain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because I am in pain he called me a drug addict
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Rude Staff
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Quy is a kind, decent doctor but time and again I find that his staff is incredibly incompetant and EXTREMELY rude. They act like they own the practice and have all sorts of decision making privileges which they are not qualified for...they even hung up on me was trying to explain my reason for calling. I will never return to this place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quy's office staff is rude and extremely unprofessional. Dr. Quy is a very nice man, unfortunately, he is so nice that his office staff run him and he allows them to disrespect his patients and refuses to hold them accountable; he will defend them regardless how they speak to or treat his patients. I will NEVER return to this doctor's office again. I have never been treated so poorly at a doctor's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Quy is a very caring doctor with agreat bedside mannor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Every aspect of care and service excellent!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very clean, comfortable office setting. Great staff. Minimal time in getting in and out. Very knowledgeable and thorough! Great care and friendly.There is not one thing to be complained about. An excellent Dr. who takes the time to listen and diagnose and take care of you, as well as excellent office atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.quy and staff are very professional and courteous every time my family and I have been there. excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2009
Very rude to patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
needs to learn how to treat patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Quy, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Rebecca Faulkner

17 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cary Fisher

27 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Perry Taaca

43 years experience

4.5 of 5