ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Allen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Allen?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Allen?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Nice young man and knows his business.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Dr. D. Allen is a wonderful, caring, very knowledge and understanding doctor. I am very lucky to be his patient. He takes the time with you and explained everything making your visit very enjoyable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Very Professional, Caring, Takes the time to listen to me. Very understanding and complete.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

I found Dr. David Allen to be incompetant in diagnosing, treating and follow up as well as referring a patient on when he has no earthly idea what the problem is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

I will definitely recommend Dr Allen to friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Doesn't listen to patient and makes recommendations based on Pharmaceutical reps "Drug of the month" suggestions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Dr. Allen saved my life!

When another local 'prominent' physician totally missed the classic signs of Staph infection and had such lax aftercare, I went to Dr. David Allen. He immeidately put me into the ICU because my fever was over 103 and I was in septic shock by that time with massive organ system failure. I was there almost a month, and then received great aftercare for a year. I am now back to complete health and I owe it all to God and Dr. Allen. God bless Dr. Allen!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Personable and Throrough

Dr. Allen has been a great support for me with my health problems. He is intelligent and kind. He also does a great job working with medicare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Allen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Michael Dunn

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. David Jasper

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47
  • Dr. Richard Starlin

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    20