The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Jones Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Jones?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

great results on hip replacement

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Incredible surgeon. Had ACL surgery and I was back to my life before the rehab protocol said I would be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

I've received two hip replacements and was up and around in two weeks. I have the highest regard for Dr. Jones and would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

he is the only one i trust with my back

I wish he made trips to florida. I need him now.I had something wrong with my back at age 25 no one coyld find out what was wrong be. he dud. ge fixed it I felt good for a day.because of my problems things went bad but he is awesome.he found other things wrong my other dr couldn't figure out. noth.nothing ment more to me then dr jones.he tell you up front what to expect he didn't beat around the bush if I had to find out any information he called me back right away.I miss him so much he was my angel

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Excellent surgeon

Excellent at diagnosing problems. Excellent surgeon. Takes time with each surgery and is particular with high standards.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berlin, WI.

  • Dr. Andrew Greene

    Dr. Andrew Greene

    General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Berlin, WI 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Lael Luedtke

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Berlin, WI 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Brian Zirgibel

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Berlin, WI 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    8