Overall Review

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was amazing and charming. He made me comfortable when I was sick and nervous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee has been my doctor for 17 years and he has always treated me well. He is caring and diagnosed my problems accurately. He helped me with my first pregnancy and he helped implement the delivery of my daughter. I highly recommend him and wouldn't see any other doctor in this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
Discrimination and disappointed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I was told that this office would help me to try and get pregnant but that was wrong because of Dr. Lee. Because of my age he discriminated against me and never tried to help me to have a baby. He was,mean and rude,,insulting. But that was a wasted time to go there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Does not like large families!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was horrible. Spent 5 minutes with me and acted like he was delivering pizzas, not children. I am pregnant with #4 and he asked me 5 times about getting my tubes tied after I told him repeatedly that me and my husband want this child very much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far so good .. havent been go to him long but so far he has listened to me and taken very good care of me, his staff is wonderful as well! He has addressed all my concerns and seemed genuinely interested in helping me. I will continue to go here I hope for many years to come! Thanks Dr. Lee and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Lee for 10+ years. He is a wonderful and caring doc. He listens to your medical problems and is very proficient in his work. His bedside manner and professionalism makes that annual exam experience more comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
LOVE him!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love him and the staff. Everyone is so nice, I don't have a bad word to say about they.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Dr. Lee
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had no issues with Dr. Lee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Altoona, PA.

Doctor

Dr. John Kennedy

20 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Liang Bartkowiak

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Hoyne

33 years experience

4.1 of 5