The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lee?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

He was amazing and charming. He made me comfortable when I was sick and nervous.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Dr. Lee has been my doctor for 17 years and he has always treated me well. He is caring and diagnosed my problems accurately. He helped me with my first pregnancy and he helped implement the delivery of my daughter. I highly recommend him and wouldn't see any other doctor in this area.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Discrimination and disappointed

Posted on April 26th, 2014

I was told that this office would help me to try and get pregnant but that was wrong because of Dr. Lee. Because of my age he discriminated against me and never tried to help me to have a baby. He was,mean and rude,,insulting. But that was a wasted time to go there.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not like large families!!

Posted on November 26th, 2013

He was horrible. Spent 5 minutes with me and acted like he was delivering pizzas, not children. I am pregnant with #4 and he asked me 5 times about getting my tubes tied after I told him repeatedly that me and my husband want this child very much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

So far so good .. havent been go to him long but so far he has listened to me and taken very good care of me, his staff is wonderful as well! He has addressed all my concerns and seemed genuinely interested in helping me. I will continue to go here I hope for many years to come! Thanks Dr. Lee and staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Lee for 10+ years. He is a wonderful and caring doc. He listens to your medical problems and is very proficient in his work. His bedside manner and professionalism makes that annual exam experience more comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE him!

Posted on February 6th, 2012

I love him and the staff. Everyone is so nice, I don't have a bad word to say about they.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lee

Posted on December 29th, 2010

I have had no issues with Dr. Lee.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altoona, PA.