David J Raab MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 42.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Pompous jerk
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stay away from this arogant, full of himself man. All my visits you wait 2 hours for 2 minutes face to face time. Does not give you the time of day. Screwed up my surgery and dismissed it as being my fault. . In fact, he was asked to call another doctor - his response was 'l don't have to talk to him''. '. Do not use!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it's a work comp case, start away from this guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited for 2.5 hrs for him to come in and tell me I have arthritis, here's some anti-inflammatories. He was literally in and out in 5 minutes. Pain still after 5 months, saw a new doctor who showed me the X-ray and says NO arthritis, there was another issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
He's a jerk.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The man is very rude and would frequently talk over me. I was telling him about my problem and he started speaking to his PA right in the middle of my sentence. Waited 2 hours just to see a physician for 7 minutes. Diagnosis he gave was basic and he didn't go into much detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He I a great doctor. Not a long wait. Would recommend it to anybody who needs help with knees very kind man. And a great staff. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scheduling needs improvement, long wait time once in an exam room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great for a first visit. Bed Side manner excellent. He and MD Assistant very informed, knowledgable, helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would agree with others about wait times. Try and obtain the first appointment in the morning otherwise you will wait for ever in the afternoon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Great knees
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked this doctor. He is nice, and funny, and not to mention easy on the eyes. He is a leader of IBJI and helped me so much and did good surgery on me and made me feel good about stuff. I told my friends about him and like him alot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
There is a better ortho to see
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Wait time is horrendous!!! Waited 2 hrs today and saw dr raab for 15 mins. He is arrogant and a know it all which is not appealing. Not worth wait time and poor bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Full knee replacement
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was totally impressed by Dr. Raab's accuracy and straightforwardness.My surgery was extremely successful, and after 11 weeks I'm back to living my life fully and would recommend his services to anyone who asks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
fefemmale in pain
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor spent two minutes, didn't ask about my pain, offered shot and left;was the worst experience I've ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No