The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Raiford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Raiford?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Raiford?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

The Greatest Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Raiford is terrific. He is concerned for me as a person and a patient. One could not do better than to be under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

none

could not get in aids were very rude called several times it was so bad just could not believe it

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

The Very Best

David was my Dr while I waited for my Liver Transplant and for three years following. He is a man of the highest integrity and a man I consider to be my friend. The whole team at Vanderbilt Liver Transplant is the Very Best!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

There's no better doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

He's the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

One of the best doctors around!

Dr. Raiford has been my doctor since 1996, when i was diagnoised with very rare liver disease called Sclerosing cholangitis. But he has always very kind, very helpful and more like a good friend than just my doctor. He is always let me know to call anytime i needed him. I would and have recommended him to any body i know.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Raiford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard LaRue Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. William Stead

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. James Loyd

    Dr. James Loyd

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44