ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Rasa Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rasa?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

No beside manor

David Rasa does not know how to talk to people he is rude and his attitude is disgusting.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

best friend a patient can ask for

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

stay away!

Don't count on seeing the doctor. The practice employs a large number of Physician Assistants. They try to do their job, but without medical training, I think they are unsure what to do when an unusual situation arises. At first I really liked that this practice offered evening and weekend hours, and they offer high tech equipment and procedures in the office. However, my husband and I have both had the experience that the PAs did not know how to treat situations that we had that were outside the usual, and needed a doctor to step in, who was unavailable on both occasions. In addition, I found that when I requested to see the doctor specifically, he kept me waiting for two hours without a good reason that I could see. The office was not unusually crowded and I had arrived early for my appointment. When he came, he persisted in engaging me in small talk despite my efforts to direct him to my addressing my condition.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

David is a wonderful doctor.....has been a friend and my family doctor for 20 years. Bottom line?........I TRUST him!

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Paula

The first time Dr. Rasa, he was so open and he made me feel so comfortable. He was straight to the point and he answered all the question's I had lined up for him. He advised me accordingly and it worked. I love a Dr., that loves his people along with his profession...Thank you Dr. Rasa

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2010

I went to Dr. Rasa many, many times as a child. I remember actually seeing him maybe twice. Instead, you are sent to other people whose names and faces you can never remember, nor who really seem to care about you. Dr. Rasa, if he really exists, could easily be sipping cocktails while lounging on a yacht in Hawaii, and you would never know the difference because you'll never actually see the man. Don't even bother with the office, you'll be waiting an hour.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2008

I feel that Dr.Rasa is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2008

Don't waste your time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Rasa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Antoinette Deingeniis-Depasquale

    Family Medicine

    Wayne, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Cathleen Saros

    Family Medicine

    Wayne, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    31