Dr. David Reath MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 89 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Dr. Reath has changed my life and I will forever be greatful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reath and team are absolutely amazing! I was so nervous but everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease with the way they listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and showed they truly cared about my thoughts and feelings. They have changed my life and I will forever be grateful. My surgery and recovery went great and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Reath showed true compassion and I would recommend him 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was honestly very nervous about this whole situation. Dr. Reath and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I actually had to go in for 3 different consultations because things in my personal life happened to prevent me from going through with my surgery the first 2 times. you would have though they would have been annoyed and thought I wouldn't actually go through with it. But each and every time that I went in they answered the questions that I had, gave me their advice, and were more than helpful.. After my surgery I probably called or emailed 5-6 times with questions because I didn't want to undo anything that I had already done, and they seem to genuinely care about their patients! I had the privilege to work with Mandy and Cassina and both ladies were outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Botched facial fillers! Dr Reath made me feel as if he could care less!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seamless procedure and recovery. I would do it all over again and would recommend this staff to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reath did a beautiful job with my surgery. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great board certified plastic surgeon with an amazing bed side manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Great plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff! I would definitely recommend Dr Reath if your considering plastic surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
#1 in my book.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely best plastic surgeons office in Knoxville!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Great experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing plastic surgeon. I was really nervous about surgery, but he really calmed my fears. Great personality and hilarious. Very competent within his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician and wonderful staff! My experience was great and I can't wait to get more services done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2014
A very enjoyable experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Visit Dr. Reaths Office For Multiple Services. I Am Very Pleased With My Results, The Staff, And The Environment! I WIll Continue To Visit Regularly Despite The Drive From Where I Live. I Enjoy The Treatment That I Receive At Every Visit! The Best Office Overall!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Great staff! Glad I chose him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Reath, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

Doctor

Joseph Chun

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Tom Gallaher

26 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Lazarus

38 years experience

4.6 of 5