Dr. David Reath MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Knoxville, TN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 93 patient ratings
  • 50 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.5)

93 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
I got my sexy back!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reath took my roly flabby belly and made it flat! Then he took my saggy breasts and made them so perky that I can even go braless!! Any questions I had were promptly and patiently answered. The staff was available, kind and reassuring. I had wanted my mommy makeover for several years. Dr. Reath made my dream come true! I can now wear so many more things and not have to hide my belly roll.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Mommy makeover
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr reath gave me a tummy tuck with breast lift and implants. I am extremely pleased with my results and the care I was given by him. The staff were all genuinely kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr reath has great bedside manner and helped me feel comfortable thru the whole process. I will always use him if or when I need plastic surgery again. He has changed my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
These guys are the real deal!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow, I cannot say enough about this office. Everyone was caring and really wanted to get to know me and what my needs were. This is the only place I will go from here on out! Thank you Dr. Reath and staff on being so amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Waste of my money
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been just st a year ago that I had the so called face lift done. While sitting in the salon chair yesterday for a hair cut, I looked at my so called facelift, and was so disgusted. The worst spent money and pain ever. Dr Reaths does his own version of a facelift, which is Ver little Nothing he did stayed I wasn't expecting to look 30 again, but I expected a lot more than what I got. Which was nothing He may have a good bedside manner, or perhaps he does a good job with other procedures, but if your thinking of a facelift, GO TO SOMEONE ELSE. Don't waste your time or money, or the pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Dr. Reath has changed my life and I will forever be greatful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reath and team are absolutely amazing! I was so nervous but everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease with the way they listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and showed they truly cared about my thoughts and feelings. They have changed my life and I will forever be grateful. My surgery and recovery went great and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Reath showed true compassion and I would recommend him 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was honestly very nervous about this whole situation. Dr. Reath and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I actually had to go in for 3 different consultations because things in my personal life happened to prevent me from going through with my surgery the first 2 times. you would have though they would have been annoyed and thought I wouldn't actually go through with it. But each and every time that I went in they answered the questions that I had, gave me their advice, and were more than helpful.. After my surgery I probably called or emailed 5-6 times with questions because I didn't want to undo anything that I had already done, and they seem to genuinely care about their patients! I had the privilege to work with Mandy and Cassina and both ladies were outstanding!

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Botched facial fillers! Dr Reath made me feel as if he could care less!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seamless procedure and recovery. I would do it all over again and would recommend this staff to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reath did a beautiful job with my surgery. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great board certified plastic surgeon with an amazing bed side manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Great plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff! I would definitely recommend Dr Reath if your considering plastic surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
#1 in my book.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely best plastic surgeons office in Knoxville!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Reath, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.